Bobby_tan 1st Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 So how? Have they decided whether anot the driver is a Caucasian female or not? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dualie Clutched July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 The muderer very zai hor. Killed 2 persons still can park sui sui. Damn cold blood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 one quick question. if you see the fleeing car with the body being dragged, accelerate and cut in front of the car, forcing the assailant to stop. your car, kena banged, but the fleeing car stopped, victim is not dragged (you have done a good deed) but insurance hor, complicated? or straight forward no claims? singapopreans are so selfish, like you, only think about yourself thats y criminals daring level gng up n up by now, they read singapopreans metality liao but wait before you f me back i also a sin kar po lang 100% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 The muderer very zai hor. Killed 2 persons still can park sui sui. Damn cold blood. Just hope the car parked behind the camry has a in-car camera with parking mode(motion/shock sensor) activated. Then mata can really see who the driver is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VolksBarSG Clutched July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 The muderer very zai hor. Killed 2 persons still can park sui sui. Damn cold blood. Maybe it's this joker... But seriously how? Got determine the driver identity yet or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia0042 2nd Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 I already say I will chase. I wouldn't think so much abt gun or parang. If he or she is driving alone, he can't parang me, much less shoot me when car in motion. I have confident in our police to catch up with the chase in 10mins or less. This is potential murder case we are talking about, not petty theft or what. Will affect our police force reputation if didn't handle properly. Just look at.how our forummer expectation of our police, you will know. "Hoh ye!", by any chance in future you see such situation again (hope not), don't forget to do your part. I am one of the 20 drivers who will just horn. I am old and also kiasi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 The muderer very zai hor. Killed 2 persons still can park sui sui. Damn cold blood. maybe the bad guy is work in eunos industrial park one then their car/moto/lorlee is park there so go there change car all bosses in eunos industrial park maybe do morning roll call to see who neber turn up the next few days one then poh mata Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 Frankly, I would give chase if I saw the incident. No need to overtake and stop the car. Just tail and inform police of the location. When police reinforcement comes, let them chase and we follow. When police detain subject, we will be eye witness so there is no break in chain of evidence. No need what crash vehicle or what to stop it. Our police know what to do to stop it. mai gei gei lar................ read got ang mo lao gao..................... you wan follow see got go into desserted area rite..................... hahahahaha joking bro, cos like your nick, u got passion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 (edited) Will you chase if you were there? The 20 drivers have no idea what kind of driver was in that carmy, what happen if the driver has a gun or barang and you try to stopped his/her way and what will happen to you? Not say I kiasi but just an original person and what can we do when we saw such incident happening, HONK out LOUD. It's quite difficult to tail the Camry along that stretch of Upper Serangoon Rd, even if you try. The lanes are narrow and almost always heavy with traffic on most part of the day. Besides heavy traffic and jaywalkers, you would have to contend with vehicles parked illegally on lane 3(bus lane) as there are coffeeshops just after the junction near Kovan MRT. Edited July 11, 2013 by Toothiewabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VolksBarSG Clutched July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 "Hoh ye!", by any chance in future you see such situation again (hope not), don't forget to do your part. I am one of the 20 drivers who will just horn. I am old and also kiasi. Dey abang, you old oreddy still so kiasi for what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 summon, accident, etc who pay? the police will most likely say is seperate issue it should be DEFINETLY the word to use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 maybe the bad guy is work in eunos industrial park one then their car/moto/lorlee is park there so go there change car all bosses in eunos industrial park maybe do morning roll call to see who neber turn up the next few days one then poh mata actually from kovan turn left into hougang avenue 3, then jalan eunos and all the way to that enunos industrial park is quite a natural route that fleeing drivers will likely use. hence don't get your hopes high that the assailant works there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 It's quite difficult to tail the Camry along that stretch of Upper Serangoon Rd, even if you try. The lanes are narrow and almost always heavy with traffic on most part of the day. Besides heavy traffic and jaywalkers, you would have to contend with vehicles parked illegally on lane 3(bus lane) as there are coffeeshops just after the junction near Kovan MRT. works both ways ma......difficult for the tailing car, also difficult for the fleeing car......don't see how much faster that car can get away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fn6193 Neutral Newbie July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 Car found ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 remember to buy wanbao.. sure got more follow up... :) reading mcf wins wan bao hands down liao still waste $ buy wan bao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 Bro Jman888, Good morning. Do you want to see me switching my car plate numbers before your eyes ? It's a matter of 2 minutes from front to rear to another ! As easy as ABC......... The murderer is driving along NSHW while you're reading the Breaking News, who knows he or she is now doing a full package massage in a Classy Spa somewhere in KL or Ipoh agree, a lot depends on whether killer is trained type. but yea, can easily get away if act fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 I think I know where is the suspect now... is either in Singapore or out of Singapore... Copycat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 11, 2013 Share July 11, 2013 Nobody blame govt yet???? WOW! This must be some sort of record! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...