I am totally speechless!!!

I always thought under tongue more accurate cause not affected by ambient temperature...

of coz the best is to tuck into kar chng. :D

that one you need a vibrator though a phone can also vibrate [laugh]

we must not be bluff by older generation who can use and post in facebook and think they are IT savy. a lot of them are still IT idiot.

Ah Huat, you can humiliate and criticise me directly lah, I can take it easily from you.......No need to use TKL and SAF trained camouflage within your comment [:p]

that one you need a vibrator though a phone can also vibrate [laugh]

not bad...now within the page, we turn tiko aldy....

altho the record is 3 posts then tiko and beyond to infinity [laugh] [laugh]

did he try putting it under the armpit? under the tongue not so accurate :huh: :huh:

maybe he should've shoved it up his arse

Without TKL ! Our motor insurance would be more reasonable and harmony, writing such petty comment in FB shows that he is a man of a bird brain :wacko:

No brain more likely

maybe he should've shoved it up his arse

then start the app iFart [laugh] [laugh]

ifart-with-timer-200x300.jpg

seems like this page is taken down from his facebook

So fast TKL got " Left Right Back Center " liao !

Bravo with Internet and Bro RadX to spread it like Indon Sumatra wild fires [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Ah Huat, you can humiliate and criticise me directly lah, I can take it easily from you.......No need to use TKL and SAF trained camouflage within your comment [:p]

[sweatdrop] no. i am not saying you. [sweatdrop]

u old meh?? nah lah, u sweet 16....for the last 56 yrs [laugh] [laugh]

[sweatdrop] no. i am not saying you. [sweatdrop]

FYI, I'm as old as TKL liao, but really enjoyed yours and others Mcfers humors day in day out [laugh]

haha. okay back to work break over.

Edited by Joseph22

Replies to his FB also classic. Need to buy thermometer separately, or upgrade to the pro version. :D

does the smart phones have a way to measure temperature?

if it does then he is not wrong.

coz he downloaded a thermometer app and not a weather app

haha. okay back to work break over.

FYI, last week met TW and we had so much jokes and remained in Mcdonald untill 11:30pm....TW is kicking well and fine as usual [flowerface]

nbzzz you everday do 69 so thought you already 69 is it... [laugh][:p][rolleyes]

This wednesday 4-D, I'll bet 6969X100 BigX50Small, if open 1ST.Price........MU expenditures 100% on the house of fongmy [cool]