I am totally speechless!!!

Thank god he was not elected as our president!

Lucky he never say he sit inside his fridge with his phone n monitor the temp every 5 mins. Hahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yup....which is why i am proud of my mom...she uses iphone for smses, emails and she is happily connected. Just got her on face book and will start her again. She being 80....!! Most prolly buy her a mac soon

U sure she can handle a burger? [laugh]

i am actually worried for him, cos cud be dementia setting in early...no joke!

U think he needs a brain transplant? Maybe u can recommend yr surgeon to help him a bit. [laugh]

U have all misunderstood him. The thermometer app is working fine. It's the fridge that is not workin! [laugh]

Hahaha. Ya my fridge just spoilt n at least I knew n changed my fridge. Otherwise I wil b wondering why all my stuff so fast spoil inside. [:p]

Poor TKL. He must b eating spoilt food these few days without realising it. He really needs some help. [rolleyes]

did he try putting it under the armpit? under the tongue not so accurate :huh: :huh:

Better put it between his bum crack. Get readings faster. [laugh]

Imagine he put it to vibration mode n our president called him while he taking bum temperature! [laugh]

If the guy who thinks that Mee Siam mai Hum is a local dish can be prime minister, why not?

That one nothing.

I more scared of the guy who said we must work till die. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Do you know he has a company that builds mobile apps.... All his developers must be hiding now....

The temp app was from his own company issit?

Or he trying to say other pples apps no good n only his r the best?

That means he trying to do some soft-selling. Maybe his app company no biz lah. [laugh]

I download torque in my android phone.

I put it on my car and drive 100 km/h.

I wonder why it still read 0 km/h ?

Maybe cos the car was moving 100kmh but the phone was standing still.

Try throwing the phone up in the air n see what it says then? [rolleyes]

Imagine he put it to vibration mode n our president called him while he taking bum temperature! [laugh]

He wil b so shiok he wun even bother to answer the call. Later he tape it to his didi n maybe he even get a mini-erection. [grin]

Lucky he never say he sit inside his fridge with his phone n monitor the temp every 5 mins. Hahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If you need to take the temp of xmm's valley, let me help you :D

Seriously...

The iPhone does have a temperature sensor, just like our car ECU, it'll sound out a warning if it's not within operating temperature.

http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2101?viewloc...mp;locale=en_US

The iPhone can sense light and temperature, but don't think it can measure it. As for speed, definitely yes!! The GPS function on the iPhone works just well as any other GPS device out there. Done and tested.

If you need to take the temp of xmm's valley, let me help you :D

I think I can handle by myself.

If I encounter a gorrilla char bo I call u to help. [idea]

I think I can handle by myself.

If I encounter a gorrilla char bo I call u to help. [idea]

Provided she doesn't keep your handphone in her valley to tempt you touch her there :blink: while keeping you in her bed next to her...... Don't worry about me in this case :D , I can understand your situation [bigcry]

Ya I know cos I read last time he say he into developing Apps fr sale.

Maybe he purposely say other pples Apps no good n indirectly saying his Apps r much better.

He sld change surname. 老王卖瓜

Ya I know cos I read last time he say he into developing Apps fr sale.

Maybe he purposely say other pples Apps no good n indirectly saying his Apps r much better.

老王卖瓜

Self praise