I am totally speechless!!!

we must not be bluff by older generation who can use and post in facebook and think they are IT savy. a lot of them are still IT idiot.

[laugh] [laugh]

This wednesday 4-D, I'll bet 6969X100 BigX50Small, if open 1ST.Price........MU expenditures 100% on the house of fongmy [cool]

Good luck Bro... Huat Huh!!!!

we must not be bluff by older generation who can use and post in facebook and think they are IT savy. a lot of them are still IT idiot.

Wah you trying to aim this unker isit? [laugh]

Thank god he was not elected as our president!

If the guy who thinks that Mee Siam mai Hum is a local dish can be prime minister, why not?

[laugh] He should buy a new fridge app that I'm going to develop specially for him. Else his fridge might not work properly.

Also, I have the following apps he might need:

1. Next Toto's number ($39.99 only, sure win toto!)

2. Poison Gas App ($19.99 only, will inform him when got poison gas in the air)

3. PSI App ($4.99, will let him know PSI just by waving his phone in the air)

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] ROFL!

[laugh] He should buy a new fridge app that I'm going to develop specially for him. Else his fridge might not work properly.

Also, I have the following apps he might need:

1. Next Toto's number ($39.99 only, sure win toto!)

2. Poison Gas App ($19.99 only, will inform him when got poison gas in the air)

3. PSI App ($4.99, will let him know PSI just by waving his phone in the air)

erm... he got his own toto app

i probably would do the same to test out if the app works....but i wouldn't post it on facebook to let people know the app dun work.....i'll just delete the app lor.....

but now i at least know the app dun work, so i won't download it.....

If the guy who thinks that Mee Siam mai Hum is a local dish can be prime minister, why not?

1 idiot enough liaoz...chankyewps... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

erm... he got his own toto app

Kk, then I do a mind reader app. Just point the camera at a person's face and take a picture. The app will tell you what the person is thinking at that exact moment. Definitely good for poker or mahjong players.

Just $1999.99. Any takers? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Many older people who are non-technical, especially, expect IT and modern gadgets to work perfectly like "magic".

Thus they are flustered and confused when told that they need some extra actions, patches, upgrades, work-arounds, etc.

Many older people who are non-technical, especially, expect IT and modern gadgets to work perfectly like "magic".

Thus they are flustered and confused when told that they need some extra actions, patches, upgrades, work-arounds, etc.

yup....which is why i am proud of my mom...she uses iphone for smses, emails and she is happily connected. Just got her on face book and will start her again. She being 80....!! Most prolly buy her a mac soon

Need I say more!

Do you know he has a company that builds mobile apps.... All his developers must be hiding now....

does the smart phones have a way to measure temperature?

if it does then he is not wrong.

coz he downloaded a thermometer app and not a weather app

Yes, it can measure sugar level too... You try to stick it in your nick... It will show 100%!