Animian Clutched August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 Yup for my case everything from there Then si ma Lu buy the nappy cloth n singlets in doz bingo... si ma lu...half dozen .. $12 niah go gia gia clothes order from overseas cheaper :P ask your missy go join shopping spree...though i dun like to join i solo order :P the 1st thing i will buy is the recaro seat haahaa i guess.... buy a bucket seat first haahaa cause so nice.......... recaro no comfortable leh... maxi cosy best ... Finally talking like a female Liao Haha this is a male dominated forum leh ..cannot always talk like female Si meh? I using a nice Cosy convertible seat for him then He loves it Ar Bo y kids cry, u see everyone carry n rock them N kids in pram cry, everyone push pram to n fro They like the motion ma Maybe it's u dun like cos u sit behind la Haha human rock and car rock are diff one ... kpe rock too much ... scare brain concussion so change car lah ...now my boy everything go in KPE will sleep ...cos dun rock that much and comfort ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 sucking the kid mucus? [knife] From the nose I mean, not backside huh haha Hahaha Kids tend to have flu n running nose which will lead to pneumonia My sis said it's unhygienic but my son more impt la Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 bingo... si ma lu...half dozen .. $12 niah go gia gia clothes order from overseas cheaper :P ask your missy go join shopping spree...though i dun like to join i solo order :P recaro no comfortable leh... maxi cosy best ... this is a male dominated forum leh ..cannot always talk like female human rock and car rock are diff one ... kpe rock too much ... scare brain concussion so change car lah ...now my boy everything go in KPE will sleep ...cos dun rock that much and comfort Human rock n car rock diff...... So you like human rock or machine rock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 From the nose I mean, not backside huh haha Hahaha Kids tend to have flu n running nose which will lead to pneumonia My sis said it's unhygienic but my son more impt la Haha children 3-4 years is when their immunity are low as they are more expose to outside work... school and germs ... cannot escape one haiz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 Human rock n car rock diff...... So you like human rock or machine rock man wont understand one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 u need stock up beer..... v noisy @ night, let ur wife tarak first 4 months, since she no work. u need another sex partner. wtf, cant hv sex loh..... the neh neh keep leaking milk, how to lick & sux??!?!?!?!? Nbz you are v v v disgusting n bad, nv die before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 Starts saving now and spend less on uncessary things ..... As your child progtress, more $$$$ will be spend .... One month after birth, buy life insurance policy for child until 60 yrs. infact should already save long time ago liao and not until now, plan and look forward.... if purely on life insurance then buy those with limited type, i.e pay for 15/20/25 yrs then dun need to pay liao...dun get ILP type for child, waste of money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 man wont understand one We are trying to understand you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 From the nose I mean, not backside huh haha Hahaha Kids tend to have flu n running nose which will lead to pneumonia My sis said it's unhygienic but my son more impt la Haha Now pigeon already selling this, very good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 (edited) Hahaha tam po pervert la haha no offense bro haha I suck my boy mucus etc but nv nv tot of smell backside Haha First x hear of this smell with diaper on lah.. ...also a best method to detect whether got s--t s--t anot... Edited August 13, 2013 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 infact should already save long time ago liao and not until now, plan and look forward.... if purely on life insurance then buy those with limited type, i.e pay for 15/20/25 yrs then dun need to pay liao...dun get ILP type for child, waste of money u forget still got education insurance etc ... but i din buy i find it a waste of money :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 smell with diaper on lah.. ...also a best method to detect whether got s--t s--t anot... can someone please tell me why man like to smell it ...why cannot just pull the diaper and see ... We are trying to understand you understand me for wat Now pigeon already selling this, very good just let the kid drink alot of warm water can lioa ... if you all kept using these method to help them suck it out they will not learn how to do get rid of it themselve Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patrickyan Clutched August 13, 2013 Author Share August 13, 2013 suddenly i am very worried any lobang for those confinement meal? My mum will help out also though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 suddenly i am very worried any lobang for those confinement meal? My mum will help out also though http://www.thomsonmedical.com/thomson-conf...-your-doorstep/ To continue the tradition of our brand of care and commitment to our mothers, Thomson Confinement Food- an initiative by Thomson Medical Centre (TMC), provides food and nutrition to recuperating mothers after childbirth. Led by our in-house team of experts in nutrition, together with the rich influence of traditional Chinese medicine, our 28-day confinement food recipes are deftly crafted to aid mothers in their journey to recovery during their confinement. Infused with fresh, carefully selected ingredients and herbs, the menu serves up a modern blend of east meets west, whilst retaining rich traditional tastes of confinement favourites. From flavourful Fish and Papaya Soup, to timeless Braised Pig Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 suddenly i am very worried any lobang for those confinement meal? My mum will help out also though I learn from my mil I cook dinner for my wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 http://www.thomsonmedical.com/thomson-conf...-your-doorstep/ To continue the tradition of our brand of care and commitment to our mothers, Thomson Confinement Food- an initiative by Thomson Medical Centre (TMC), provides food and nutrition to recuperating mothers after childbirth. Led by our in-house team of experts in nutrition, together with the rich influence of traditional Chinese medicine, our 28-day confinement food recipes are deftly crafted to aid mothers in their journey to recovery during their confinement. Infused with fresh, carefully selected ingredients and herbs, the menu serves up a modern blend of east meets west, whilst retaining rich traditional tastes of confinement favourites. From flavourful Fish and Papaya Soup, to timeless Braised Pig Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Animian Clutched August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 I learn from my mil I cook dinner for my wife so sweet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear August 13, 2013 Share August 13, 2013 smell with diaper on lah.. ...also a best method to detect whether got s--t s--t anot... Sb Anti climax leh zzz Still tot u luv your bb so much Kns only luv the diaper ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...