Patrickyan

a chastity belt....

to behave yourself while your wife denies you sex for the next 12 months

cannot have sex during pregnancy meh

Can, only not during the 1st trimester.

Tell you something, during 2nd trimester, your wife will get more horny..... so do your job well. [laugh][laugh]

Can lah. My gynae even encourage it.... :D

But must be carefully when doing it - eg. missionary don't crush on the tummy and some position not suitable (and dangerous) for women with big tummy to adopt on... :blink:

a chastity belt....

to behave yourself while your wife denies you sex for the next 12 months

No lah.... [laugh]

After 3 months can start resume sex liao... [nosebleed]

This must be your first baby right?

First one usually very on.... 2nd one onward, bo chup... [laugh]

Cannot say like this...2nd or 3rd not so kan cheong spider because already chalked up experience points mah...not bo chup lah...

Tell you something, during 2nd trimester, your wife will get more horny..... so do your job well. [laugh][laugh]

Do it on late trimester later your child will use his/her finger to poke your forehead and say, "pain you know...." [laugh]

Oei!!!! I am giving good advice and preaching fidelity leh. Don't sway him [rifle][grin]

We are all well trained by SAF, must cleans gun barrel to avoid gun malfunctioning in black and wet bushes battle field [scholar] I did greatly supported your good mankind No.5 point advise [nod]

i wish.... didnt see that during her past 3 pregnancies [mad]

Sometimes you must initiate....once they catch onto the mood, you be out-of-breath in no time! women are usually shy lah.... [blush]

so sad......... [laugh]

u can try your 4th one and see how lah....

3rd lagi hornier [laugh]

KNN, you like to makes me and others gee-ann kar ai see [:/] Must Tank You Very Much for the stimulations [nosebleed]

No. 5 is not I say one, is other people say one [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ai yo then u no need worry la, this ex pan sieve clinic leh

Ur financial state ok la, get a nanny all worries Is gone

Haha

no la. i go gleneagles till i pok liao now.... wife say wan a better gynae cause 1st child. me now really pok kai liao

Other hospital bills also the same. Private and public rate for giving birth is very competitive. So u dont loss much interms of monetary.