Expecting kid arrival in 2014

Patrickyan

singapore motherhood aso pop up :D .. u guys are resourceful sia [laugh]

btw this confinement food not cheap hor... just top up abit can get confinement lady excluding the amount of money she going to spend on food :D

ggogle only mah

nothing special what [confused][confused][confused]

can someone please tell me why man like to smell it ...why cannot just pull the diaper and see ... :blink:

understand me for wat [laugh]

just let the kid drink alot of warm water can lioa ... if you all kept using these method to help them suck it out they will not learn how to do get rid of it themselve

Understand see woman like human or machine [:p]

U got lick me meh or kiss??

How u know I sweet [:p]

:blink:[rifle][rifle][rifle]

i am imagining from your wife point of view... the food maybe not nice but given that fact it is cooked by the man of the house ...so the taste bud sweet gland already at work liao ...

it is a compliment leh !!

:blink:[rifle][rifle][rifle]

i am imagining from your wife point of view... the food maybe not nice but given that fact it is cooked by the man of the house ...so the taste bud sweet gland already at work liao ...

it is a compliment leh !!

Wa so fast imagine till my wife pov Liao

Dangerous very dangerous, to think we jus a street apart

So far yet so near [laugh]

Wa so fast imagine till my wife pov Liao

Dangerous very dangerous, to think we jus a street apart

So far yet so near [laugh]

scully your wife is on my fb [sly]

u forget still got education insurance etc ...

but i din buy i find it a waste of money :P

i dun buy education insurance. that is crap i think. if the parents are disciplline enough and savvy enough, there are ways to save and invest for such purpose.

agreed ...

chin chai also 1k + liao...... i go cook myself sua..... haahaa

i heard from fellow mummies those who had 2nd kid ..... they are not good too ... cos they compared those cooked by confinement lady and these confinement food service

Now pigeon already selling this, very good [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

This one may not be suitable for newborn as the sucking hole too big.

an consider this one too, also by Pigeon:

pigeon_nose_cleaner.jpg

The tip is soft so won't injure baby, just remember not to squeeze when inside baby's nose, follow instructions.

No it won't suck the baby's brains out...