Sinkie leads JB cops on 20km car chase after failed bribery

Darthrevan

This guys seriously got some issues. i nv kena rejected bribe before 1 leh haahaa

Maybe cos u always follow protocol.

That guy prob drunk till forget how its supposed to b done. [rolleyes]

look at the sentence "This is the first time someone tried to bribe us.""

I think what he meant was all along they r the one asking for the bribe...and only now first time kana offer... [laugh]

His sentance not completed. It sud b,

"This is the frst time someone tried to bribe us so little for such a serious offence".

His sentance not completed. It sud b,

"This is the frst time someone tried to bribe us so little for such a serious offence".

i think the business man did it too openly....they want to take also paiseh....so must act abit [laugh]

Actually think we have misconception. That guy is to catch q cutter. Those ppl I think really no one bribe them before.

so u mean is their first time? then they angry becoz business man never put in ANG PAO (Red packet)? coz i heard first take have ANG PAO one [laugh]

errrrr......... Hari Raya, they gave 'green pao' ..... -_-

'Ang pao' traditionally for chinese new year ... [:p]

Maybe the car that the merc trying to cut had a Johore state crest on the front grill. [sly]

So the mata mata had to take action or he will be transferred out of that 'gold' mine ..... -_-

errrrr......... Hari Raya, they gave 'green pao' ..... -_-

'Ang pao' traditionally for chinese new year ... [:p]

i know Hari Raya give 'green pao' ....but "FIRST TIME" they also use green pao?

tot it is a tradition that first time use ang pao

i know Hari Raya give 'green pao' ....but "FIRST TIME" they also use green pao?

tot it is a tradition that first time use ang pao

first time used only applies in Lor 16 & 18 in Geylang ..... [laugh][laugh]

Keong siak street, desker road, banana leg, johor road also offers [:p][laugh]

you very back dated leow...... :ph34r:

Only left with Desker Rd, the rest up buisness due to lack of potential customers like you ... [sly]

Desker still going strong due to plenty of bangala & indians roaming there and most of the [gorgeous] in Desker cater for them only ... :D

you very back dated leow...... :ph34r:

Only left with Desker Rd, the rest up buisness due to lack of potential customers like you ... [sly]

Desker still going strong due to plenty of bangala & indians roaming there and most of the [gorgeous] in Desker cater for them only ... :D

I can feels that you're regular window shopper at these spots, I never goes there since marriage in 1983, too scares to meet my few brothers-in-law [:/]

Nope, not even a customer, just ask around & CSI ..... -_-

hmmmmm............. BIL, Tianmo, Mustank or RadX .... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

Maybe the car that the merc trying to cut had a Johore state crest on the front grill. [sly]

So the mata mata had to take action or he will be transferred out of that 'gold' mine ..... -_-

Tbf, their que cutter catcher very fair one. Saw them turn lots of a cuter back to the back of the line to re-q. No question ask and no answer ask.

Can we at least give credit as its due?? Even if its boleh land polis dont take bribe.

Tbf, their que cutter catcher very fair one. Saw them turn lots of a cuter back to the back of the line to re-q. No question ask and no answer ask.

Can we at least give credit as its due?? Even if its boleh land polis dont take bribe.

agree with you .. [smash]

but the percentage between them could be 85% : 15%, where the 85% are the norm ... [laugh]

there are still clean ones out there....

Ah yes, the focus had been on the bad guys that i forgot there are the good. [:)]