Watches IV

Throttle2

is watch a good investment?

Throttle2, any lobang for GMT2, TT, black with gold.

I never look at it as an investment.

Just shiok shiok thats all.

Lobang to buy new have plenty but too busy lah.

Paiseh

Paiseh

steady, really man of calibre..

Paiseh

is there any Dayonta with black dial and red markings and hands? I searched the internet, seems only replica has this combination. Please advise.If yes, would u be able to advise what the price range would be?Thank you.

Red markings red hands, i have never seen.

But not necessarily replica becos it can be genuine customised.

Red markings red hands, i have never seen.

But not necessarily replica becos it can be genuine customised.

so the most commonly will be black dial and red sub dials?

steady, really man of calibre..

过 讲 了

so the most commonly will be black dial and red sub dials?

Black dial silver sub dials....

bros

long time no C

hope you hv been keeping well.

was busy w work and xxxx

getting a bit "tao hong" (mad)

shopping for a Pressie YG

anyone letting go ??

Budget about 12 large

PM me pls. Looking fwd to hearing from you

Wah lau, i PMed you already but you dont want to reply......

T2, just saw the full gold daytona black dial with diamonds at one of those pre-own shops at People's Park Complex level 2. Further down one of the AD, TTH

Is it safe buying from shops like Chuan Watch when buying new rolex? Do we need to do verification?

Normally their new rolex watches are from overseas AD. It comes with full box, warranty and the rolex model card.

They have been a long time in this business, there is no reason to doubt that they are "not safe" I have deal with them before, nice folks and it's a family run business with a decent shop at Golden Landmark.

If one doesn't feel safe, can always pay $107 and verify at Rolex Center.

yeah but in SS?

Bro..that's white gold...not SS. And white gold including bracelet

27k leh.....cannot be SS.

Not sure if they have yellow gold or not, but if you want black dial with red hands & markings, that's the closest I think.

Edited by Icedbs

T2, just saw the full gold daytona black dial with diamonds at one of those pre-own shops at People's Park Complex level 2. Further down one of the AD, TTH

Cool, did you ask how much? Very tempting leh.....

is watch a good investment?

Throttle2, any lobang for GMT2, TT, black with gold.

u ask T2 for TT, he will tell u dont waste time, go for Full Gold [smash] [smash]

Oh this one considered red marking lor....

White gold version, $35k brand new

this is the only 1 with black dial red markers?

PMed you already

sorry was busy

pmed back !! cheers !

Wah lau, i PMed you already but you dont want to reply......

wah lau busy lah

mai kan cheong , mai kan cheong

i still have to find my own dirt on floor to sweep to be able to afford watches,

not like you where the bird shit drop from the sky on the table for you to wipe

sorry was busy

pmed back !! cheers !

wah lau busy lah

mai kan cheong , mai kan cheong

i still have to find my own dirt on floor to sweep to be able to afford watches,

not like you where the bird shit drop from the sky on the table for you to wipe

Heeeeeheeeee the next pic dedicated to you.

Specially for You

post-29925-0-56968000-1394038149_thumb.jpg

post-29925-0-73774600-1394038169_thumb.jpg