Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

You look at mytransport and you will see the super long queue... I u turn home before I go to CIQ

Ive stopped going JB fr almost 5 months alrdy cos of the bad jams. [shakehead]

I hope it wil clear up soon so I can go n enjoy some cheap Msian subsidies again. [grin]

SG gharmen dun give me sheet. Only give with left hand n take back double with right hand. [thumbsdown]

this week holiday, think also jam till siao.... my friend say he went in on monday around 12am, reach home 2am+.....he lives jurong west...

It could stretch for 2 weeks cos next week is Malaysia school holidays. [sweatdrop]

I went in on Thursday morning around 8 to go to Legoland ... Luckily made the smart choice of staying at KSL for 1 night and then return at around 2pm next day... Not so jam ...

how's KSL hotel?

I stayed for 1 night with my family of 3 with tickets to legoland and breakfast. Around RM 700. Quite a good deal for me though. Main thing was I do not need to rush back and jam together with everybody else after a tiring day. Convenient to book online.

Oh yeah.. The superior twin room was good. 1 queen size bed and 1 single size bed.

Hi ALL,

I wondering how is the jam situation at Cway now???

I usually go in at abt 9-10am n return SG abt 12-1pm.

Any better timings to advise???

Edited by Pisces69

I realised nowadays the jam coming back to Singapore from JB at woodlands checkpoint always jam. Even at this hour 11pm still jam quite jialat. Last time this hour coming back usually no jam one. Just take note.

Went in today at 1pm, slight jam and took about 20mins to clear point to point...still ok I guess...

knn coming back, 5pm reach jb customs already see the queue forming up...took u-turn to go from stulang laut side, also same...in the end clear sg side at 7.45pm... [furious] tuesday leh...and not school holiday summore... [furious]

during the jam then overheard the news that got 1 guy kena caught at woodlands custom for heroin traffiking on his bike... -_-

Hi ALL,

I wondering how is the jam situation at Cway now???

I usually go in at abt 9-10am n return SG abt 12-1pm.

Any better timings to advise???

Just back after a 1 hour jam at S'pore checkpoint (returning from JB). 3.30am to 4.30am.

Out of 4 lanes seen from afar 2 were closed. Then to my horror, at the secondary clearance at one side of checkpoint (there are 2 sides), only 2 officers were doing the checks.

I do not know the number of officers checking on the other secondary clearance, but safe to say only max 4 officers checking boots in the entire checkpoint in the morning. I didn't know custom is so short of resource.

Went in today at 1pm, slight jam and took about 20mins to clear point to point...still ok I guess...

knn coming back, 5pm reach jb customs already see the queue forming up...took u-turn to go from stulang laut side, also same...in the end clear sg side at 7.45pm... [furious] tuesday leh...and not school holiday summore... [furious]

during the jam then overheard the news that got 1 guy kena caught at woodlands custom for heroin traffiking on his bike... -_-

knn, teh zee pai boh jio wah, kiam pak ! :angry:

Bros drive safe on the causeway. A lot of ppl can't take the jam and side swipe or bang backside, withness a lot of accident theseday. Be prepared to jam and don' rush