Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

bro how come your the other thread on rm20 vep for boleh land locked huh?

Still keeping the UDM with me therefore became 2B, never think of giving up any B until I am older with a good SIL [:)]

Bought MB from my supplier with good bargain to help him in financial needs [cool]

btw sharing info here...existing and upcoming theme parks in boleh land...

10802043_370208066483875_342664049584979

i love their Ron95. great fc for my car

when i first realised it was back for SG cars, i felt like i kana TOTO. Lol

Mayb it was a coincidence but the last time I pump boleh land 95, my car O2 sensor up

Lorry... From then on I only pump 97.

Heard from my friends that sg tax/pocket around 60 cents per litre?

True? If it's true then no wonder our price so dam high.

More. What I heard fro reliable sources in the oil industry is, when petrol 98 octane was still at the high of S$2.38/L, the garmen tax works out to about $1/L. Very disgusting. VTO.

Edited by Ahbengdriver

bro how come your the other thread on rm20 vep for boleh land locked huh?

btw sharing info here...existing and upcoming theme parks in boleh land...

10802043_370208066483875_342664049584979

Bro Berncsp76,

My bad, that was repeated thread posted by another mcfer earlier, sorry for the inconvenience. [wave]

More. What I heard fro reliable sources in the oil industry is, when petrol 98 octane was still at the high of S$2.38/L, the garmen tax works out to about $1/L. Very disgusting. VTO.

if this is true, more people need to see this and wake up.

Btw side track a bit, just saw one minister recently. Wearing all white. Even his latest BMW 7 series also white. Hahaha. Special parking lot for him too. Better than handicap lot imo. how I wish that's me. 😂 wonder where they service their car..

What's an O2 sensor? Gaseous oxygen sensor? What is it for?

Oxygen sensor or also known as lambda sensor that measures the proportion of oxygen (O2) in the gas. They help to determine, whether the air-fuel ratio of a combustion engine is rich or lean that can help to reduce the amounts of both unburnt fuel and oxides of nitrogen entering the atmosphere. By the way, they are located in the exhaust stream.

Engine check light will be on when oxygen sensor is bad, where I encountered it before beginning of the year.

Just go to stockist to get the oxygen sensor and pay a labor to get the workshop to change it for you.

I see...coz was gona reply to your thread and can't input....

gona start VEP liao...cannot go in often...Now also reduce to 1 month once or twice nia... [:(]

missed my pasar malam/wan tan mee/san lou bee hoon/seafood... [bigcry]

Bro Berncsp76,

My bad, that was repeated thread posted by another mcfer earlier, sorry for the inconvenience. [wave]

Oxygen sensor or also known as lambda sensor that measures the proportion of oxygen (O2) in the gas. They help to determine, whether the air-fuel ratio of a combustion engine is rich or lean that can help to reduce the amounts of both unburnt fuel and oxides of nitrogen entering the atmosphere. By the way, they are located in the exhaust stream.

Engine check light will be on when oxygen sensor is bad, where I encountered it before beginning of the year.

Just go to stockist to get the oxygen sensor and pay a labor to get the workshop to change it for you.

Thank you for the enlightenment

I see...coz was gona reply to your thread and can't input....

gona start VEP liao...cannot go in often...Now also reduce to 1 month once or twice nia... [:(]

missed my pasar malam/wan tan mee/san lou bee hoon/seafood... [bigcry]

[shakehead] Malaysia VEP wef June 2015, you shall bid farewell to those lovely JB meimei's [:(][:p]

Now can pump 95? Didn't see any notice there anymore that states cannot..

when 97 is out of stock, the shell in pelangi allows us to pump ron 95

Was coming back from Lego Land via 2nd link last night. Kena diverted to police check point setup in final rest station to Shell Station. They were trying to sieve out those with outstanding fines. A lot of Singapore cars kena. Luckily I do not have any fines.... These days the Polis are very smart, they know S'pore cars will definitely fill up before heading back. So those who wants to siam this, fill up earlier in town & don't turn into the R&R stop before the M'sian immigration....

Why siam leh when Singapore car driver can pay so much toll just to go MY shopping/ leisure?

If u siam now, u still need to siam everytime in future leh...

How long can u really hide ?

Just pay off and shop with a peaceful mind lo... [drivingcar][drivingcar]

Edited by L23

Petrol price dropping.. Ron 95 down to below rm 2 at RM 1.93 and ROM 97 down to RM 2.13

Today those who want to pump Malaysia petrol, hand on till tomorrow for them to revising price down today at midnight.

RON 95 should be RM1.91, diesel RM1.94 tonight, says lawmaker

Published: 31 December 2014

Petrol_pump_shah_alam4__291014_TMIZHAFRIAhead of the goverment's announcement of the new price for petrol and diesel, MP Rafizi Ramli has calculated that RON 95 petrol should be priced at RM1.91 a litre, and diesel at RM1.94 a litre. – The Malaysian Insider pic, December 31, 2014.Ahead of the government’s announcement of the new price of petrol and diesel starting at midnight, a Pakatan Rakyat lawmaker has come up with his own calculations on what they should be.

Pandan MP Rafizi Ramli claimed that RON 95 petrol should be priced at RM1.91 per litre. while diesel whould be set at RM1.94 a litre.

These prices he said were calculated according to standard market rates used in this region, together with the standard profit and cost guarantee given by the government to oil companies.

If Putrajaya’s new prices were higher than these figures, Rafizi said, the administration has to explain whether they are collecting a secret “petrol tax” from the public.

Rafizi has previously claimed that Putrajaya has been quietly profitting from higher pump prices that Malaysians had to pay as the world market prices for petrol and diesel have steadily fallen in December. – December 31, 2014.

The difference between world market prices and retail prices at the pump has led Malaysians to pay RM633 million in unofficial “fuel taxes” to the government in December, he added.

After the government cut fuel subsidies to petrol and diesel in October, the pump price of RON 95 petrol went up briefly to RM2.30 a litre.

The pump price went down to RM2.23 starting December as Putrajaya adjusted prices to match the fall in crude oil prices.

Rafizi however, has argued that the pump price for RON95 should have fallen steadily to RM1.75 as of December 30, even with the 32 sen profit guarantee.

He based these calculations on the market price of RON95 and diesel determined by the Mean of Platts Singapore (MOPS), an oil price assessment mechanism.

He also used the government's figures on petrol and diesel usage estimates of 14 and 9.64 billion litres a year, respectively.

“The government has reaped a windfall by collecting unofficial petrol taxes because the public pays for petrol at higher than market prices,” said Rafizi.

“Until today, no Barisan Nasional leader has refuted these claims. Meaning they are acknowledging the fact that the public has been paying petrol taxes since November.” – December 31, 2014.

- See more at: http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/ron-95-should-be-rm191-diesel-rm1.94-tonight-says-lawmaker#sthash.Kgydf87A.dpuf