Jbee petrol pt2

Ronleo

Today I found out that we can bring in 10L of petrol in container from JB so long as we declare in Singapore. I paid SGD $50 + to Singapore customs to learn the lesson. Serves me right but at least got something in return. A piece of advice to all sinkies, if you get caught for breaching customs regulations, just be a man and own up. Of course it's best to stick to the law.

wah.....si beh dangerous..... and 1L is 5 dollars + the amount you bought = lu gi big big time.......

bro, bo hua leh.....

It is not VIP anymore, jammed like siao on weekend peak hours. Last time damn shiok, really sibei VIP and it was for 1-2 years.

You mean JB central there izzit

Now most ah teng ah kow know tat way already. I was being followed b4 by S'pore car going that way

ever saw tis guy jack up the his red Honda Jazz to pump petrol [laugh] at Shell opposite City Square

A photo of this was published in the papers I think...

i kena 3 times from these guys....but its the returning trip Jbee-sin route.

U know the bloody traffic lights just b4 entering jbee immigration.

2 times i was the last car passing on amber.....once i was the last car passing on GREEN lights and only turn red when i reach the other junction......that one also i kena!!!! They damn farking Champion lor. Die die say i chiong red light.

1st time donated Rm50, 2nd time i agrue until the cow come home and got off the hook.

3rd time....sibeh sianz liao.....just give SG20.

From the 3rd time onwards.....Fark it......i return through the vip route ever since. And that was almost 3 years ago since i go by that bloody traffic light route. And i will never ever ever going by that route again. hahahahaha.

Bro where is the VIP route uh? Able to advice?

Thanks

Thanks

If I'm not wrong....when you pass by the Police Station from Pelangi, you go straight at the traffic junction (most people will turn left to enter CIQ). Then after look out for the signboard and turn left in... there is a car wash there also.

Since you so helpful to give direction here, why not you tie a cloth with the words "MCFers, turn this way" at the lamp post there? [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Then people will see the power of MCF....

Already explained many many times in MCF liao.........u have to google for it.

Thanks

Of course i know lar.......in fact i know all the possible routes to the checkpoints.

The VIP route is still the least jammed and most importantly its guarrenteed safe from those bassturds!!!

And can also do a car wash detour along the route. ^_^

You can also use the Stulang route (up the flyover and U-turn). This route will bring you to the last traffic light before CIQ, and is after where the cops positioned themselves all the time.

wah.....si beh dangerous..... and 1L is 5 dollars + the amount you bought = lu gi big big time.......

bro, bo hua leh.....

Bro, $50 was for the fine that I kena... Actual duty to pay for 10L petrol is around $7. Almost the same as 95 petrol here but you get 97petrol.

Nowadays I also take this VIP route, straightaway can go into JB customs. Can also pump petrol at Petronas and wash car for 8 ringgit.

Than those robbery will move the cloth to link to some kampong than rob all MCF Bro.

Then MCF'd better use this secret code ---- when the cloth says turn, it means go straight!! The robbers will wait at the ambush point till cows come home!! Heehee

The VIP route is still the least jammed and most importantly its guarrenteed safe from those bassturds!!!

I heard it is one single lane only, so its safe also from queue-cutters....

Since you so helpful to give direction here, why not you tie a cloth with the words "MCFers, turn this way" at the lamp post there?

What a splendid idea !! :mellow:

But since it is your idea, you should go tie the cloth, and not me. Cos then people won't say I take your credit loh... <_<

Sakli some robbery are reading our comments now. They know our trick liao hahaha

LOL...... then must use those handheld gadget which generates a code everytimes we see and signboard.. (those used by banks for online transactions) if it generates odd number, then we follow the sign, otherwise, we go the opposite direction

What a splendid idea !! :mellow:

But since it is your idea, you should go tie the cloth, and not me. Cos then people won't say I take your credit loh... <_<

I will show you by example, but i need helpers, xmms preferred! [grin]

You getting xmm to assist then make sure you bring enough cloth to hang on the landmarks. Don't scarli not enough cloth must tear some off your assistant's shirt to make-up the shortage, hor... :o:huh:[grin]

Red panties more eye-catching, people won't miss one!!! Will keep their bras for you also!! Edited by Super7

Bro so high tech I sure lose the way.

Nice talk nonsense with u.

Drive safe and eat healthy ya.

[thumbsup] [thumbsup]

The direction in future car designs / traffic management will be high tech and IT based... Tesla uses lots of IT stuff, making other cars almost like stoneage products [sweatdrop]

today 10am plus drive out from carpark, reach Sin custom around 1045, fast....

out custom the bridge jam liao....lucky its still moving slowly....

cleared MY custom around 1120....go wash car beside first Shell station.

drive out to Shell opp City Sq, then quickly chiong back MY custom....around 12pm.

cleared MY fast, bridge not jam....when reaching Sin start to jam a bit.

Cleared Sin around 1235pm.

found out something: when coming back at Sin customs, don follow MY plate car, they took very long time to cleared.....around 10 mins....