Rude Porsche Driver reverses into my car

Presea

And instead of apologising, he ends the conversation with a "What's the Big Deal? Just Claim Me Lah"

The damage wasn't significant, but I just don't like his attitude.

He definitely was in the wrong but was acting like he did nothing wrong at all.

As he said, what's the big deal, just claim him lah!

Make sure you get a full front fascia replacement at his expense. I hate this kind of KL person.

There are cases of those reversing claiming that the rear car hit them. Just be careful ya!

He's got video proof, so this is far less likely. In fact, it'll be so much fun if he (TS) doesn't declare it at first, then the Porsche driver tries claiming this, and then he (TS) comes up with the video. :D

Yes, I have a car camera too and if I get into any incident in the future, I will never submit the video evidence first unless there is a dispute.

What TS expect the uncle to do?? Knee down and apologize??

He likely say claime lah no big deal because TS attitude not very good too lah. Understandable because tu LAN Kenna ppl reverse bang.

Ya hor...that will be the ultimate prawn case....i hope he does that to....actually there are many prata case when the opportunity arised. Just need to be aware that not all motorist are gentleman. Best is to be pessimistic until case is settled.

And instead of apologising, he ends the conversation with a "What's the Big Deal? Just Claim Me Lah"

Some money talk like this!BRADY SNOB!must be one of those 暴发户!OKB orang kaya baru

But dun know pay cash or installment one leh

What TS expect the uncle to do?? Knee down and apologize??

He likely say claime lah no big deal because TS attitude not very good too lah. Understandable because tu LAN Kenna ppl reverse bang.

Hello, J22, TS wasn't that belligerent or anything. And if I was at fault like the Porker driver, I would be far more apologetic, even if I were driving a Veyron.

This sort of manners is acceptable to you? [rolleyes]

claim him deep deep.dun show mercy.

I am literally going to church now.Will decide on how to proceed at a later time.

Might I suggest you read a little more Old Testament ("Eye for an eye", etc.) today? - might put you into the appropriate mood to get this KL Porsche driver. :D