COE 1st/2nd ROUND - SEPT 2013

Cat

I'm already enjoying my 95K K3 that I bought with 6 gurantee COE. :D

good for u... i am saying if those whose 6th bid kana today is really song song until jurong and changi and back......

imagine bought at 95k and COE alone 84k.... this one i duno how to count....

Edited by Simonsoh

The basic rule for a Cat C, is that it can only be used for the direct needs of the business (yes there are exceptions) - so I agree with you - IF freelance / home business need a vehicle to do their business (for eg: a photographer, needs to get to appts and carry equipments) then fair enough.

If they are using the Cat C vehicle to run their personal errands, do the grocery shopping on a Saturday etc etc, then this is not what the Cat C is supposed to have been for.

With "only" a $7k gap, I don't know how many fall into this usage category, I wouldn't think it would be that many - on the other hand, if you are only using the vehicle in Singapore, then $7k is still a relatively large sum if you die die want a car of some sort.

you alo want to buy van ah

dont want lah

wait kena speeding, lost marnie [bigcry]

Nice.. :D U lucky guy...

i see other bros want to buy car, oso gek sim for them...they better wait after next yr feb lah. Now price vvvv hiong

Edited by Firedemon15

some tricks gahmen want to do isit? want to tweak the coe system then must do it immediately, expose the timeline at feb'14 is a bad move as price sure shoot up...

they prob have thought of it, hence the lead time to allow COE to shoot up first.....

Huat Ahhhh!!

Just checked out '06 Wish, mine is a June, this is a July, price is $40k.....only has 90,000 km (yeah right!! 7 years and 90,000 km? He think I born yesterday)

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...624&DL=1270

I pay $70k for my Wish....

7 years later, if can still get even $35 would be a miracle (mind you, I have done almost 1/4 million km, so that will become about 120,000 at used car dealer)

in end, those who kpkb, will kpkb x24 now...muahahahah....

well, dunch say LTA neber change hor.....

bottomline, BE CAREFUL OF WHAT YOU WISHED FOR!!!