Do You Like The New Mcf Layout?

Vid

Hi guys!

No wonder I can't surf MCF this morning using iPhone...

Change format liao...

Btw, any idea where's the faces icon?

u woman ah? If have woman hobby, gonna be a damn lonely folder. u can count with 2 hands how many ladies here...haha....

should just name it as Hobbies....I must ''stand'' up for the ladies here mah... [laugh]

i think the point system can cultivate friendships here...you give me points, i give you points...but the points got use one meh???? members with more points can get better discounts at certain participating shops in your point system or not???? if yes, then its a win win win system.....

but dun let the points system degenerate into something that discriminates newbies imo..

Dislike (as many pointed out)

a) it's too white. yes, make it seem like overseas forum

b) Can't go to last post of a thread.

c) Can't see summary of latest posts in car and Lite/EZ discussion at one glance

a) easier to post emoticons

... nothing else

0.5 steps forward, 3 steps backwards... [:|]

Are you teaching us to dance CHA CHA together in MCF.?

<object width="560" height="315"><param name="movie" value="//www.youtube.com/v/PWiLi22Cq8w?version=3&hl=en_US&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="//www.youtube.com/v/PWiLi22Cq8w?version=3&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="560" height="315" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>

Test to embed youtube...in progress..sorry for the rubbish post...

Updates:

NB!...give up liao....still cannot make it...

Edited by LoverofCar

don't know how to use sia..............lost.......... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

SIA lost and found is at Changi International Airport.

<object width="560" height="315"><param name="movie" value="//www.youtube.com/v/PWiLi22Cq8w?version=3&hl=en_US&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="//www.youtube.com/v/PWiLi22Cq8w?version=3&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="560" height="315" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>
Test to embed youtube...in progress..sorry for the rubbish post...

Bro, How to embed YouTube?

Updates:

NB!...give up liao....still cannot make it...

still mods lah....we can effectively still give warnings.

lots of bugs still. Admin hopes to resolve them by next wk

any reasons on why the layout of the whole forums was changed?

1st reply since it was revamped. No good for an old man [thumbsdown] though the interface is nicer.M

Must learn to get used to it

Agreed. Font too small and thin when read on iPad, unlike the previous version...now need to pinch it to be big all the time.

MCF may lose a lot of traffic if difficult to read, or when people forgot to bring their reading glasses....hope they do something about tt...apart from tt it's less friendly in term of finding the previous posts etc...further, now don't have the 50 posts per page anymore. I find tt function is useful.

i dunno if anyone else is expreiencing this. but when i click quote on some posts, i cannot reply. and the quote box goes black

any reasons on why the layout of the whole forums was changed?

Maybe change of owner so have to change layout?