RI - extra-ordinary school ?

ShepherdPie

I'm a Rafflesian (RI/RJ). Believe me, there are fights. I've even been in a couple. :D

RI actually quite a lot of pai kias ,at least in my era. Far more than ACS/ACJC. But the pai kias in AC, though fewer in number are really gangster/secret society type. [laugh]

you got pick up smoking there?

smoking no good hor. :huh:

I'm a Rafflesian (RI/RJ). Believe me, there are fights. I've even been in a couple. :D

RI actually quite a lot of pai kias ,at least in my era. Far more than ACS/ACJC. But the pai kias in AC, though fewer in number are really gangster/secret society type. [laugh]

for all i noe, u head one of the gangs...knn....think i dunno....muahhaahha

dey pundek, whn we having our thosai? u say u stay near me...then we go al-ameen la

I stay near RI and have never seen pia kias.. all nerdy folks hanging out after school. So I tot no fighting. They all look gong gong to me..

:)

Yah........I am quite sure got fights in RI also lah...............now that you cfm.... [laugh]

Mayb the way they fight is different..........I was from badminton school team..........and we often met RI and ACS.......seen how RI jio for fight and ACS jio for fight............RI is ang moh fight............ACS more towards the pai kia fight........... [laugh] [laugh]

you got pick up smoking there?

smoking no good hor. :huh:

Neber lah. I believe in good health habits. Except eating a lot - I do that. And driving fast - I do that too. So you can say I believe in some healthy habits, but not others. [laugh]

Yah........I am quite sure got fights in RI also lah...............now that you cfm.... [laugh]

Mayb the way they fight is different..........I was from badminton school team..........and we often met RI and ACS.......seen how RI jio for fight and ACS jio for fight............RI is ang moh fight............ACS more towards the pai kia fight...........

No lah, got pai kia fight also. Just that you don't often hear about it. :D

Got some famous incidents like the Pei Cai secondary hockey sticks confrontation, though. :ph34r: Unfortunately, the press reported until RI boys like boh lam par liddat.

I stay near RI and have never seen pia kias.. all nerdy folks hanging out after school. So I tot no fighting. They all look gong gong to me..

:)

Gong gong is more effective camo than looking guai guai. :D

for all i noe, u head one of the gangs...knn....think i dunno....muahhaahha

dey pundek, whn we having our thosai? u say u stay near me...then we go al-ameen la

Dey, waiting for you to call me so long, but you shy. Al Ameen dowan - I only go veggie places. Komala's OK or not? :)

BTW, mucho busy now, just started new job with more seniority/responsibilities. PM me if you wanna chat, dowan to put out here.

Neber lah. I believe in good health habits. Except eating a lot - I do that. And driving fast - I do that too. So you can say I believe in some healthy habits, but not others. [laugh]

No lah, got pai kia fight also. Just that you don't often hear about it. :D

Got some famous incidents like the Pei Cai secondary hockey sticks confrontation, though. :ph34r: Unfortunately, the press reported until RI boys like boh lam par liddat.

Gong gong is more effective camo than looking guai guai. :D

Dey, waiting for you to call me so long, but you shy. Al Ameen dowan - I only go veggie places. Komala's OK or not? :)

BTW, mucho busy now, just started new job with more seniority/responsibilities. PM me if you wanna chat, dowan to put out here.

ok man...take care

Cannot stand spelling error har....you must be teacher :D

Almost wanted to...

lucky never kenna con by the " It's a calling" ad.

Point to note Pai Kia in RI / RJ results also tok kong one...They smoke, dun study, come out straight As... Just a phase of life they are going through.

hi all...i seek your opinion on this..

Lately, the MOE bragging abt the principle re-shuffling.. but I see the list of principles appointed.. only 1 is from a reputable school to a heartlander school..

did i missed something here ?