Genes 6th Gear January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 What is £3m to Man U? Loose change. ;) chop the desperate ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Author Share January 22, 2014 chop the desperate Sell them Rooney in the summer for £50m. Then make money liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Sell them Rooney in the summer for £50m. Then make money liao. Sell to PSG for £60m better 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 doesnt make sense for JM to sell to his domestic rivals.... unless he doesnt see manure as a rival... lol maybe he just trying to tie up manure resources with the negotiation, and drag until end of window then decide not to sell.. and manure end up with nothing... hahahahaha Sell them Rooney in the summer for £50m. Then make money liao. rooney will be cheap. cuz contract ending soon. and he's refusing to sign extension. hahahha. maybe trying to play out manure 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Author Share January 22, 2014 (edited) Liverpool have ruled out a move for AC Milan midfielder Nigel de Jong to cover for the absence of the injured Lucas Leiva. (ESPN) However, another de Jong might be joining Newcastle. Also hearing that Sunderland captain Lee Cattermole is close to joining Stoke City. Edited January 22, 2014 by Osprey23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 doesnt make sense for JM to sell to his domestic rivals.... unless he doesnt see manure as a rival... lol maybe he just trying to tie up manure resources with the negotiation, and drag until end of window then decide not to sell.. and manure end up with nothing... hahahahaha rooney will be cheap. cuz contract ending soon. and he's refusing to sign extension. hahahha. maybe trying to play out manure another Owen...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Author Share January 22, 2014 rooney will be cheap. cuz contract ending soon. and he's refusing to sign extension. hahahha. maybe trying to play out manure[/quote Lol I know, just trying to lift some spirits here, Reported only £25m from suitors in summer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Author Share January 22, 2014 Mata missed training today. Is he at Manchester? ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Author Share January 22, 2014 The legal action by Jordi Cases against Sandro Rosell for the misappropriation of €40 million is uncovering all of the figures involved in the Neymar deal. New documents came to light yesterday which were previously unknown to the 'Culé' member. Whilst MARCA reported last week on the existence of a €10 million payment, yesterday 'El Mundo' revealed the existence several contracts in favour of the company Neymar & Neymar. With this new evidence, the transaction to sign the player now amounts to €90.6 million for a variety of concepts. Based on this, it also becomes clear that the Neymar camp - the player and company owned by his father - will receive €105.1 million over the next five years. That is an average of €21 million gross per season. In short, Barcelona has paid a total of €90.6 million broken down as follows: €17.1 million to Santos for federation rights in 2013; €40 million to Neymar & Neymar for compensation for federation rights from 2014 onwards; €7.9 million for purchase options on three promising Santos players; €4.5 million for a friendly with the Brazilian club; a €10 million signing-on bonus; and the €11.1 million to the Neymar camp mentioned above. barca found guilty in neymar deal then they will be banned from ucl and 22 points will be deducted from their current la liga campaign If Barca found guilty in Neymar deal then they will be banned from Uefa Champions League and 22 points will be deducted from their current La Liga Campaign. A report on Neymar's transfer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 doesnt make sense for JM to sell to his domestic rivals.... unless he doesnt see manure as a rival... lol maybe he just trying to tie up manure resources with the negotiation, and drag until end of window then decide not to sell.. and manure end up with nothing... hahahahaha rooney will be cheap. cuz contract ending soon. and he's refusing to sign extension. hahahha. maybe trying to play out manure hahahaha. kena junked by a ball less manure fan. knn. f**ker wanna junk also no balls put name. hahaha 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 rooney will be cheap. cuz contract ending soon. and he's refusing to sign extension. hahahha. maybe trying to play out manure[/quote Lol I know, just trying to lift some spirits here, Reported only £25m from suitors in summer. Think about tactically. Man U are not playing chelsea again this season. Man U still to play the rest of the pack challenging for honours with chelsea. Makes sense to strengthen Man U to possibly throw a spanner to the other teams, while having minimal impact to themselves. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Think about tactically. Man U are not playing chelsea again this season. Man U still to play the rest of the pack challenging for honours with chelsea. Makes sense to strengthen Man U to possibly throw a spanner to the other teams, while having minimal impact to themselves. at least you junk you put names now. better than being a balless a**hole ya. hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Author Share January 22, 2014 Think about tactically. Man U are not playing chelsea again this season. Man U still to play the rest of the pack challenging for honours with chelsea. Makes sense to strengthen Man U to possibly throw a spanner to the other teams, while having minimal impact to themselves. Yes bro, that's one way to look at it. However, Man U not challenging them this season doesn't mean they won't next season. It's really down to Chelsea and Mata. If they feel £40m is a good deal to let him go and Mata is keen to join Man U, then will be happy closure for all. I rate Mata. He will strengthen any team. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Yes bro, that's one way to look at it. However, Man U not challenging them this season doesn't mean they won't next season. It's really down to Chelsea and Mata. If they feel £40m is a good deal to let him go and Mata is keen to join Man U, then will be happy closure for all. I rate Mata. He will strengthen any team. actually JM should trade him for vidal. if juve is really willing to sell. win win. 1. get the best box to box midfielder in the world 2. sell mata to overseas 3. mata gets to join a probably title winning team vs probable no champ league at old toilet. 4. screw manure's transfer window. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 at least you junk you put names now. better than being a balless a**hole ya. hahaha I wasn't the one who junked u earlier. Yes bro, that's one way to look at it. However, Man U not challenging them this season doesn't mean they won't next season. It's really down to Chelsea and Mata. If they feel £40m is a good deal to let him go and Mata is keen to join Man U, then will be happy closure for all. I rate Mata. He will strengthen any team. Short term view it is, but I guess to sell someone he doesn't really use for £40m is a really good deal, however u look at it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osprey23 Turbocharged January 22, 2014 Author Share January 22, 2014 Looks like Liverpool and Basel have finally agree to meet at the middle £10m it is. Salah is very close now. actually JM should trade him for vidal. if juve is really willing to sell. win win. 1. get the best box to box midfielder in the world 2. sell mata to overseas 3. mata gets to join a probably title winning team vs probable no champ league at old toilet. 4. screw manure's transfer window. lol Vidal very cocky. Read he said that he is the best in his position and although many players tried to be like him, they will never be able to defend like him or score as many goals as him. He might move in the summer but unlikely this window. Mata cannot wait, his WC dreams might be dashed if he stay put. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Looks like Liverpool and Basel have finally agree to meet at the middle £10m it is. Salah is very close now. well.... reasonable price for a good talent. you grab talents whenever opportunities drop by. still think they should ship out skrtel and get a replacement pronto. walking timebomb. Vidal very cocky. Read he said that he is the best in his position and although many players tried to be like him, they will never be able to defend like him or score as many goals as him. He might move in the summer but unlikely this window. Mata cannot wait, his WC dreams might be dashed if he stay put. he really is very very good. he's attacks like gerrard and defends like viera at their prime. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 22, 2014 Share January 22, 2014 Yes bro, that's one way to look at it. However, Man U not challenging them this season doesn't mean they won't next season. It's really down to Chelsea and Mata. If they feel £40m is a good deal to let him go and Mata is keen to join Man U, then will be happy closure for all. I rate Mata. He will strengthen any team. Mata: "Goodbye Chelsea, Hello Man U" 37mio pounds confirmed, medical soon. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...