Baal Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 By this logic, I should get an Avante that's is due to end mid to late 2009 rather than hope to renew by early 2016. COE can stay moderated, but more tweaks should be done to offset. Just like Maid levy...child below 7 yrs, elderly above 65yrs etc. I am also inclined to believe junkers anony are from Internet Brigade and Foreigners. End of day, its a forum. If many wants "accountability" they may/will use such stats to legitimize further internet controls. Have to take note who owns MCF. I am sure they are compiling stats. But of course they will only use the "right stats" to expound the "right" response. Cycling with motor assist as transport I would csd if environment is like Europe. But not Asian cities. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Cycling with motor assist as transport I would csd if environment is like Europe. But not Asian cities. Europe don't have Summer meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Europe don't have Summer meh? Even with summer, its not so humid. Less sweaty. It made be warm but will not perspire till back of shirt have a clear big batman logo. Next is a lot less heavy traffic, bearing in mind the worn diesel engines on the left lane. buses, lotsa tipper trucks & cement mixers & containers rushing around due to their pay per trip system. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Lai Lai Lai, mai angry, I give you 5 knn. I also kena junk for nothing. Lol. Fark it la. Dont bother. I upz u bro Mai angry, I give u 5 also Ballless junker again! Junk w/o reason! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 COE Open Bidding Bidding will end on 04/12/2013 16:00 hrs Bidding status as at 04/12/2013 15:07:51.00 hrs Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received A CAR (1600CC & BELOW) 1 364 322 B CAR (ABOVE 1600CC) 1 373 104 C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 258 183 D MOTORCYCLE 1 481 299 E OPEN 1 264 78 Source: Land Transport Authority Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Those junking all anonymous.. I also got junk for nothing..but I think the anonymous think my comments ready too good and the anonymous kid jealous of my intelligence and foresight so junk me. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 bro Pisces, if you don't mind, can take picture and show so that noobs like me can learn a little how to DIY? If u really wan, maybe we meet n I show u where to ground. I can do for u but it wil take maybe 1 hour or so depending on yr car. BTW what car u drive? Ballless junker again! Junk w/o reason! Ya I see the balless creature is back. Anyway when I see him Junk us, I just give 5 Praise points to counter. Hahaha. Aiyoh, why bother with these kids When I see that balless creature Junk us, I wil just give 5 Praise points to counter. We all keep doing that n we end up with more Praise points whenever he try to Junk us. He wil b shooting himself in the foot. i think the admin and mods need to relook at the junking system. all agree? Fully agree. At least make it so if anybody wan to Junk....they must put their Nick so we know who is that @sshole. That wil put a stop to frivioulous Junking which is what is happening now. knn. I also kena junk for nothing. Lol. Fark it la. Dont bother. I upz u bro Nevermind. I see u kenna Junk........I Praise u 5 points to counter. Hahaha. I am also one of this group! Car to be scrapped in Jan 2018...but unlike you, I do not wish for COE to drop. I hope to government continues to cut down on the COE quota - as China has shown, cars are a cancer to civil society. Bad for the environment and with more idiotic drivers, unsafe for everyone on the roads. Less cars - more bicycles! Let's go back to China in the 1970s! We have to b realistic here. How many of us can function with a bicycle instead of a car? Sit down n think hard. If u stay in Changi n work in Jurong, wil u cycle to work n back everyday. How about when it rains. If u need to send n pick yr kids from In-Laws or childcare, How to do on a bicycle. In SG u must see if its practical first. Some situations can b done on a bicycle buy many still cannot. But I agree its healthier n cleaner n cheaper to cycle everywhere. I too wish it was possible.......but me being a very realistic person, I know it just wun work in SG. I actually agree .... MCFrs should be given the right to "like" or unlike" the postings. I don't see a problem at all. We cannot expect everyone to agree with us right ? If a MCFer unlikes, he/she sud also put his nick n b prepared to explain why he/she unliked a post. Now its just Junking.....and some cud b just for fun as I see it. Like a coward wil throw a stone then hide. By this logic, I should get an Avante that's is due to end mid to late 2009 rather than hope to renew by early 2016. COE can stay moderated, but more tweaks should be done to offset. Just like Maid levy...child below 7 yrs, elderly above 65yrs etc. I am also inclined to believe junkers anony are from Internet Brigade and Foreigners. End of day, its a forum. If many wants "accountability" they may/will use such stats to legitimize further internet controls. Have to take note who owns MCF. I am sure they are compiling stats. But of course they will only use the "right stats" to expound the "right" response. Cycling with motor assist as transport I would csd if environment is like Europe. But not Asian cities. I tend to fully agree with what u said in bold. And I strongly feel any body Junk a post, ty MUST put their nick n stand behind their Junking. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 (edited) Europe don't have Summer meh? Europe humidity is low, you don't sweat even during hot summer. Edited December 4, 2013 by Tohto 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Those junking all anonymous.. I also got junk for nothing..but I think the anonymous think my comments ready too good and the anonymous kid jealous of my intelligence and foresight so junk me. Ty prob retarded balless creatures crawled out from a slimy rock type. Can imagine what he looks like. Pimply n thick specs. Skinny with no muscles at all n likes to masturbate 2 to 3 times a day cos ty r lonely losers. Hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Even with summer, its not so humid. Less sweaty. It made be warm but will not perspire till back of shirt have a clear big batman logo. Next is a lot less heavy traffic, bearing in mind the worn diesel engines on the left lane. buses, lotsa tipper trucks & cement mixers & containers rushing around due to their pay per trip system. Based on daily 6km ride to work, i did not sweat till back of shirt have a clear big batman logo. Moreover, u had mentioned Electric Bicycle which takes minimal effort. More or less heavy traffic is dependant on route selection. In my daily ride to work, i only encounter bus which follows patiently behind me. The only real downside is rainy season like this month. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Ty prob retarded balless creatures crawled out from a slimy rock type. Can imagine what he looks like. Pimply n thick specs. Skinny with no muscles at all n likes to masturbate 2 to 3 times a day cos ty r lonely losers. Hahaha. Hi balless creature. I know u r reading this. Just some advice. Stop masturbating 2-3 times a day cos it wil make u go blind. Hahahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 If u really wan, maybe we meet n I show u where to ground. I can do for u but it wil take maybe 1 hour or so depending on yr car. BTW what car u drive? Wow thanks for your generous sharing. We can meet up for kopi too. I drive a Mitsubishi Colt Plus non-turbo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 4, 2013 Share December 4, 2013 Wow thanks for your generous sharing. We can meet up for kopi too. I drive a Mitsubishi Colt Plus non-turbo Its actually quite easy to do the grounding. U wan me to show u or u wan me to do for u? U need to get the wire n the lugs n we can arrange a day I do for u. Let me know when u wan to show me yr car. I am usually free in the mornings n I stay at woodlands near Admiralty MRT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 5, 2013 Share December 5, 2013 Based on daily 6km ride to work, i did not sweat till back of shirt have a clear big batman logo. Moreover, u had mentioned Electric Bicycle which takes minimal effort. More or less heavy traffic is dependant on route selection. In my daily ride to work, i only encounter bus which follows patiently behind me. The only real downside is rainy season like this month. true also. but I'm have sweat glands on the active side (lucky I'm not a woman...) My back up plan is back to bike/scoot. Rainy season is damn sianz for 2 wheelers. My daily route ....even if I choose to take shorter lornie/farrer is a good 17 km 1 way. But if its like <5km I may consider. Since its also not good for bike/car to make such daily short trips. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged December 5, 2013 Share December 5, 2013 Its actually quite easy to do the grounding. U wan me to show u or u wan me to do for u? U need to get the wire n the lugs n we can arrange a day I do for u. Let me know when u wan to show me yr car. I am usually free in the mornings n I stay at woodlands near Admiralty MRT. I can go buy the copper cable first. Roughly how long cable is needed? Any cable specifications to get? The thicker better? And how many of those needed? Eerm.. final question is any shop to buy those copper cable? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged December 5, 2013 Share December 5, 2013 Hi balless creature. I know u r reading this. Just some advice. Stop masturbating 2-3 times a day cos it wil make u go blind. Hahahaha. I thought when people junk they have to leave behind a reason which is mandatory? wonder how these people junk without leaving behind any reason.. I don't mind people disagreeing with me, but at least come up and discuss openly not hide behind something like that. Being a forum which require users to be interactive, I say take away these features. Just like we don't see much problem before the revamp of this forum. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear December 5, 2013 Share December 5, 2013 Hi balless creature. I know u r reading this. Just some advice. Stop masturbating 2-3 times a day cos it wil make u go blind. Hahahaha. I think he has made some progress, in the wrong direction, sadly. You see, he likes to poke his right thumb into his assshol as a habit, but for some reasons, his right thumb can only do it when his left fingers are pressing the junk button..... how often he pokes his thumb into the hole is not hard to tell.... haaharhahhaa............ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 5, 2013 Share December 5, 2013 I can go buy the copper cable first. Roughly how long cable is needed? Any cable specifications to get? The thicker better? And how many of those needed? Eerm.. final question is any shop to buy those copper cable? Hahaha. Copper wire u just buy from hardware shop. Abt 3 meters can. I think abt $3 enough. Tell them its for yr HDB flat wiring. Ask for heavy duty copper wire if ty got. Or just make fren with those contractor n "borrow" 3 meters from them. Ty use by the big rolls so 3 meter for them sup sup water. Lugs u also get from hardware shop but last time I check all over dun have any. Cud b those shops doing grounding bought all up. Hahaha. End up I got from JB. Get the heavy duty lugs. Not those thin type cos it wil break. Get about 20 pcs sud b enough. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...