Kxbc Turbocharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 Hey, got to admire her determination. How many bros here can withstand so many people yelling and shouting at you and not budge? most of the time, only aunties can. most of them live in their own world, oblivious to their surroundings. stubborn like a mule (ok my fault, mules not in the same league as aunties). don't scold me if i sound biased. I just being candid. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 Morale of the story, nothing can the authority and even police can do anything. That's why nowadays people can be so a**h*** and no need to care about others. Why management never bring out the wheel clamps? Clamp all the 4 wheels lah!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 Stop all the complimentary la, just give them a 3 bucks rebate like challenger, solve all the problem, don't even have to open window and breath in all the smog... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 most of the time, only aunties can. most of them live in their own world, oblivious to their surroundings. stubborn like a mule (ok my fault, mules not in the same league as aunties). don't scold me if i sound biased. I just being candid. you speak the truth bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 most of the time, only aunties can. most of them live in their own world, oblivious to their surroundings. stubborn like a mule (ok my fault, mules not in the same league as aunties). don't scold me if i sound biased. I just being candid. No no no... you are quite right. There is a scientific explanation for that - menopause Any the age that many women has it is getting younger and younger. A lot of them has it permanent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelvingoh45 Clutched January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 I watch the video and saw 2 lanes. Why cannot drive out from the other lane......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 I watch the video and saw 2 lanes. Why cannot drive out from the other lane......... follow the law Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 arrh... yes. that one is notorious. Imagine they even added another maybe 200 lots betw Heartland Mall and the florists about a year ago, and the exit was so super slow (the processing time at the gantry takes really long). So the tailback during peak (like lunch time) is at the actual lot itself, can't even move out on the lot to join in the queue... It will be even worse coming to CNY period......I kena before! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 No no no... you are quite right. There is a scientific explanation for that - menopause Any the age that many women has it is getting younger and younger. A lot of them has it permanent this one you think got menopause? 41 years old liao for more pics, all lau tikos please click http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/believe-it-or-not-this-stunning-beauty-is-a-41-year-old-mum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 this one you think got menopause? 41 years old liao for more pics, all lau tikos please click http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/believe-it-or-not-this-stunning-beauty-is-a-41-year-old-mum You do know there are exceptions for everything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tedlhw 5th Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 Vehicle Details Vehicle No.: SJR392E Vehicle Type: R11 - Private Hire (Self-Drive) Station Wagon/Jeep/Land Rover Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment Vehicle Scheme: Normal Vehicle Make: CHERY Vehicle Model: V5 2.4L AUTO ABS AIRBAG SUNROOF 2WD Chassis No.: LVVDB24B87D249948 Propellant: Petrol Engine No.: 4G64S4MSDT5844 Engine Capacity: 2350 cc Maximum Power Output: 95.0 kW (127 bhp) Maximum Laden Weight: 2030 kg Unladen Weight: 1505 kg Year Of Manufacture: 2007 Original Registration Date: 04 Jun 2009 Lifespan Expiry Date: - COE Category: B - Car (1601cc & above) Quota Premium: $200.00( ) COE Expiry Date: 03 Jun 2019 Road Tax Expiry Date: 03 Jun 2014 PARF Eligibility Expiry Date: 03 Jun 2019 Inspection Due Date: 03 Jun 2014 Intended Transfer Date: 14 Jan 2014 wah KNN coun't help but notice, 2.4L only 127 bhp ar???? $200 COE? Maybe thats why she needs the $1, another 200 times she can buy another COE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stooky 6th Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 The chery is a rental car? Maybe thats why she so yaya, not her car so not afraid people bang or scratch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 bro you need your glasses... d I watch the video and saw 2 lanes. Why cannot drive out from the other lane......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 It will be even worse coming to CNY period......I kena before! ya.. the florists will have their containers parked across a few lots and people loading/unloading their cny plants by the side... then cars cannot go in, cannot go out. all cannot move machiam like causeway. once i went in, really regret... reverse out also cannot. stuck for a looooooooooong time. not wanting to go political on this, but things significantly improved after the new team took over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 Why didn't the management just stop cars from entering, raise the barrier and allow the rest of the traffic to just drive out via the entry lane? Sure they lose abit of carpark revenue but that is offset by the gain in goodwill of those who were stuck, plus it can be leveraged for a positive PR spin. Now they make themselves look like a bunch of inept idiots. Once the siao charboh see that she's been bypassed and has no more "power" there, she'll probably lan lan drive off. Worst case just let her sit in her car overnight lor haha... TKK if it involves losing revenue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 Just like they never get to relaese the safety valve. All the steam build-up inside till one day wil explode. these men can call their gfs / mistresses safety valves!! the chickens safety chickens!! It will be even worse coming to CNY period......I kena before! providing one exit could be intentional, the queuing time can add another 80cents to the parking fee by the time the car reach the exit barrier!! this is really a "for the people" policy Actually just need 1. He opens the door, scare (or carry) her out of the seat, and then drive away the car. how about throwing a cockroach/spider into her front seat? she sure runs out and never returns!! Actually just need 1. He opens the door, scare (or carry) her out of the seat, and then drive away the car. how about throwing a cockroach/spider into her front seat? she sure runs out and never returns!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 why police no arrest her from being a public nuisance? no one in MCF know or seen this lady? must expose her !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 14, 2014 Share January 14, 2014 (edited) you famous liao auntie... Any idea what's Karter's new ID ? Maseratigood? just guessing... Edited January 14, 2014 by Berncsp76 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...