13177 Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 They should use the entrance lane to clear the vehicles out of the carpark first.Management should stand at the entrance and stop car from entering. Cannot cause like this all cars will be parked for free. Lol. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 They should use the entrance lane to clear the vehicles out of the carpark first.Management should stand at the entrance and stop car from entering. Then charge the blocker the parking charges of those exited FOC (cos the entrance ERP scanner i don't think can deduct outgoing cars, correct me if i'm wrong)... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 If you shout at them to open the fking barrier, most of them will comply becos u r angry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 hopefully they learn from this as this is going to have an effect on ppl going there. although not much, but think ppl will think twice before driving there now. This will affect business, blah blah and downstream effects are inevitable. all bcos of one brainless ooman Yes, I now know that the place is managed by idiots who can't even handle a simple matter like this and makes me question their ability to handle anything at all, let alone a real emergency. As we sometimes say in my office, can't find their arseholes even if you gave them a map and a flashlight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 If you shout at them to open the fking barrier, most of them will comply becos u r angry. skali you see the bangla caretaker twisting his thumb n index finger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Yes, I now know that the place is managed by idiots who can't even handle a simple matter like this and makes me question their ability to handle anything at all, let alone a real emergency. As we sometimes say in my office, can't find their arseholes even if you gave them a map and a flashlight. Frankly, it is quite difficult to wipe your arse when holding a map and flashlight. Especially if you are navigating at the same time. I don't expect to have an intellectual conversation with car park attendance most of the time so I just shout at them nicely. skali you see the bangla caretaker twisting his thumb n index finger Then that is just too bad. "Baiyah, I no speak Banglish." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Frankly, it is quite difficult to wipe your arse when holding a map and flashlight. Especially if you are navigating at the same time. I don't expect to have an intellectual conversation with car park attendance most of the time so I just shout at them nicely. Then that is just too bad. "Baiyah, I no speak Banglish." No wiping involved. But I don't like shouting and usually don't have to. Speak softly and carry a big stick is my motto. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 No wiping involved. But I don't like shouting and usually don't have to. Speak softly and carry a big stick is my motto. I also dun like shouting but with car park attendants, they just have to listen so I make an effort for them to hear. But I make sure I do it nicely. Big stick is haf le, I get complimented all the while but let's not tok cok here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Any idea what's Karter's new ID ? new = old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 My eyes can measure the gaps between tyres and parking lines, plus check if they are parallel, just like checking the curvatures of bodies!! You should apply for a job in a model agency, as a talent hunter.....to scout for potential girls with curvy good shape bodies, to be models!!! Such talents of yours in hard to find, so don't waste it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 I am very impressed by the non-violent behaviour of the other drivers. The security people were also trying very hard to deal with the situation. The police officers were very persuasive in a professional way. Singaporeans are very civilised in the face of such irrational behaviour. Well done, my fellow Singaporeans ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Well done, my fellow Singaporeans ! errrr.....including the siao auntie?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 errrr.....including the siao auntie?? confirm she is Singaporean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 I am very impressed by the non-violent behaviour of the other drivers. sometimes u need a little violence to wake up the morons like this siao driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 (edited) Usually these people are rich people..... these are newly rich... The real rich ppl.. wont want to be caught fighting over a few dollars.. aniway.. there is problem with the mall also.. how come only 1 single exits ? if a car got struck there for some technical reason.. does that means the rest of the cars cannot get out ? So if a fight break out at the exit.. does that mean all the cars in the carpark is total loss? Edited January 15, 2014 by ShepherdPie 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 You should apply for a job in a model agency, as a talent hunter.....to scout for potential girls with curvy good shape bodies, to be models!!! Such talents of yours in hard to find, so don't waste it. Got any lobang? I need sideline income to support my outings with xmms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 (edited) No wiping involved. But I don't like shouting and usually don't have to. Speak softly and carry a big stick is my motto. This reminds me something as I am a soft spoken guy who hardly raises his voice ---- put a loud hailer like those used on school sports day on the front seat as a standby, speak to the car park attendant softly thru it but set the volume to max Edited January 15, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 15, 2014 Share January 15, 2014 Yes, I now know that the place is managed by idiots who can't even handle a simple matter like this and makes me question their ability to handle anything at all, let alone a real emergency. As we sometimes say in my office, can't find their arseholes even if you gave them a map and a flashlight. Terrorists now know most malls car parks will be easily coked n cars inside become sitting ducks if the exit is blocked this way. This is a potential national tterrorist threat ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...