MCF New Premium Membership

StefanK

Today, I received the B4 size envelope from MCF, hereby expressing my appreciations to MCF Management for the free gifts, I'll stick it up onto my Singapore reg.car by tomorrow.

Thank You Very Much.

So good one...

My wife said I got mail and I so happy only to receive summon letter $130 4 demerit Pts for ilegal right turn at Winstedt road by TP using Beedeo Camera.. I thought they will pun chan 😭😭😭

So good one...

My wife said I got mail and I so happy only to receive summon letter $130 4 demerit Pts for ilegal right turn at Winstedt road by TP using Beedeo Camera.. I thought they will pun chan 😭😭😭

What is the summon serial numbers ? This weekend if opens First to Third prices, I'll pay $130 for you but you got to take the TP 4-DP's [:p][laugh]

Yes! Finally received my gift pack from mcf !! So happy haha! Will definitely go and stick the decal onto my rear windscreen tmr morning....

What is the summon serial numbers ? This weekend if opens First to Third prices, I'll pay $130 for you but you got to take the TP 4-DP's [:p][laugh]

Here you go :

1460 2071 8301

Here you go :

1460 2071 8301

The postman in our area still on cny leave, hasn't delivered mine!!!!

Here you go :

1460 2071 8301

The postman in our area still on cny leave, hasn't delivered mine!!!!

Yeah!! gotten my envelope also! Tot that only have the normal items and to my surprise...I have the cashcard! Thanks Laserjet and Pchou admins! [thumbsup][thumbsup] Later will go stick the new decal beside my original MCF logo decals... [bounce1]

post-51509-0-02835000-1391834348_thumb.jpg

Yeah!! gotten my envelope also! Tot that only have the normal items and to my surprise...I have the cashcard! Thanks Laserjet and Pchou admins! [thumbsup][thumbsup] Later will go stick the new decal beside my original MCF logo decals... [bounce1]

Bro, how come [shakehead] no cashcard in my MCF envelop ? You very lucky ! [laugh]

haha duno leh..maybe I put [bigcry][bigcry] in my previous post say never got my envelope then they gimme? [grin]

If got $$ inside even better... [:p] (joking ar admin :D )

Bro, how come [shakehead] no cashcard in my MCF envelop ? You very lucky !

haha duno leh..maybe I put [bigcry][bigcry] in my previous post say never got my envelope then they gimme? [grin]

ok, let me try.....

neber got my envelope yet plus cashcard [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

haha bro must change your avatar to more chio xmms coz admins like also... :ph34r:[laugh][laugh]

mine is still quite chio lah though she has aged a bit :wub:

Hello All,

For those who has upgraded for more than 2 weeks, but have yet to receive the items, please PM me.

We have MCF Premium Member Events coming up! Stay tuned! :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: