All new 2014 Elantra

Quantum

Just curious, if all the new 'member' who join your club you reco to your agent, then the rest of agent eat what?? ... Of cause you wont say u have any 'perk' by that reco but purely sharing good agent but since you said your clud is afflicted with Hyundai, isn't that contradict of interest in your role to keep reco the same agent which deems as 'favoritism' ??...

Hi.

1. You must own an elantra to join the club.

2. Doesn't mean I intro person A and he bought an elantra means he must join the club.

3. I can intro you this agent but doesn't mean you must buy from him/her

So.... you tell me where is the favoritism. By me giving my phone number is considered an invitation to treat. Is up to the said person if he wants to accept the offer. You will understand if you study contract law.

Hi.

2. Doesn't mean I intro person A and he bought an elantra means he must join the club.

So.... you tell me where is the favoritism. By me giving my phone number is considered an invitation to treat. Is up to the said person if he wants to accept the offer. You will understand if you study contract law.

I'm just curious, of cause not saying you break any law but.... Yeah, I know.. There is no nepotism in sg, and those petrol coy not price fixing... Hehe...

And your point is???

Hi.

I find it amusing you are leveraging Mcf's traffic and directing all Elantra users out of mcf and into the 'private' grp. While info is shared there, none is shared here.

Why is that so? It bugs me that this is actually happening. Shouldn't you guys be responding in here and not just in the private grp? After all you guys are leveraging on this platform for future success of your private club.

2cents.

I find it amusing you are leveraging Mcf's traffic and directing all Elantra users out of mcf and into the 'private' grp. While info is shared there, none is shared here.

Why is that so? It bugs me that this is actually happening. Shouldn't you guys be responding in here and not just in the private grp? After all you guys are leveraging on this platform for future success of your private club.

2cents.

You said no one was there to serve you at the showroom. So I'm just lending a helping hand to introduce you to someone. Now you are shooting me back. It does not pays to be kind. 2nd did I ask you to join a private chat? As for your question on hl and tl.

The elite version does have an led drl with halogen projector and halogen fog. The S variant does not have this led and projector.

As for the tl is halogen.

Hope this answers your question.

You said no one was there to serve you at the showroom. So I'm just lending a helping hand to introduce you to someone. Now you are shooting me back. It does not pays to be kind. 2nd did I ask you to join a private chat? As for your question on hl and tl.

The elite version does have an led drl with halogen projector and halogen fog. The S variant does not have this led and projector.

As for the tl is halogen.

Hope this answers your question.

Thank you.

Hi. I'm Aaron. If you still don't have an agent yet, give me a call at 90029122. I can intro you to an agent.

Haha so desperate for referral fee ah? For credit cards, each referral is about $50.. For cars, referrals should be at least a couple of hundreds for each successful sale.

Just curious, if all the new 'member' who join your club you reco to your agent, then the rest of agent eat what?? ... Of cause you wont say u have any 'perk' by that reco but purely sharing good agent but since you said your clud is afflicted with Hyundai, isn't that contradict of interest in your role to keep reco the same agent which deems as 'favoritism' ??...

There is referral fee for sure... Edited by Ivan_06

I was there too but no SE came to talk to me. Is car price so cheap until everybody is buying car due to a 9k drop in cat A COE?

Yes, price is dirt cheap at $81K. I would buy if I was not driving a lao pok BMW e90 as it would be seen as a downgrade in brand conscious Singapore.

Elantra at 81K now - actually I wont consider it dirt cheap leh. Look back at year 2006 - 2007. Avante selling 50-55K - that is good price :)

I hope sometime this year 2016 we can see this kinda price... anyone agree?

Elantra Basic 81k with 31k rebate.. i doubt will be successful unless COE drops below 40k..

I'm not sure if you are right that they will be successful only if COE goes below $40k but if you are, then I find this tactic by Komoco strange cos if I were them, I would be trying to move the old Elantras out quick at lower margins to make way for the new Elantra which is coming soon.

This method of low balling COE is good (from AD's point of view) only if they want to lock clients in and have time to tikum which I don't think they have at this point of time. That said I'm not an AD so what do I know lol [laugh]

I'm not sure if you are right that they will be successful only if COE goes below $40k but if you are, then I find this tactic by Komoco strange cos if I were them, I would be trying to move the old Elantras out quick at lower margins to make way for the new Elantra which is coming soon.

This method of low balling COE is good (from AD's point of view) only if they want to lock clients in and have time to tikum which I don't think they have at this point of time. That said I'm not an AD so what do I know lol [laugh]

Use the 10k to play around with.

"Force" others to purchase the 41k coe rebate level, 85k value

Pricing gimmick.

Maybe there's kickback??

Very possible

Haha so desperate for referral fee ah? For credit cards, each referral is about $50.. For cars, referrals should be at least a couple of hundreds for each successful sale.

There is referral fee for sure...

Then this Aaron I think cannot trust lah

Ho say liao...

Elantra, accent etc all price increase by 2k. Those who have waited, well.... Keep waiting. Prices will be cheaper?

Guess you first day monitoring the price chart. Once quotas are reached, they will increase the price.

Even if quotas ain't reached yet, it'll encourage more peeps to the show (which they have paid for the space), and visit their booth and buy there.

Simple business logic.

Guess you first day monitoring the price chart. Once quotas are reached, they will increase the price.

Even if quotas ain't reached yet, it'll encourage more peeps to the show (which they have paid for the space), and visit their booth and buy there.

Simple business logic.

Buy at the show cost 2k more

Elantra at 81K now - actually I wont consider it dirt cheap leh. Look back at year 2006 - 2007. Avante selling 50-55K - that is good price :)

I hope sometime this year 2016 we can see this kinda price... anyone agree?

Elantra at 81k already consider cheap if compared the priced since 2011 until now. I remember one of my colleague bought elantra in 2012, coe was around 48k, back then already consider dirt cheap. Lol.