E.C.P. New Speed Camera.

ER-3682

now sibei on, there's speed camera everywhere

Yep, damn sian. Low speed limits just makes the trip even longer, especially when everyone starts hogging like nobody's business.

Wow,alot of driver speeded down the bridge,saw the camera,jammed brake...accident will soon happens,drive with care,ALL ECP users....but i am sure the camera not in operation yet..

Don't speed.

Don't have to worry about cameras.

Nowadays car so powerful. 1200cc or 1400cc. Mostly turbo charge.

are there any warning signs before the speed camera?

I think yes,2 of them towards the City,now still covered up...towards Changi Airport,No[camera facing this way now]...that is why,many driver jammed brake after seeing it.

now sibei on, there's speed camera everywhere

There are speed cameras and ERP gantries everywhere

Not only that HDB,LTA got illegal parking camera,so many red/yellow bus lane,give way to buses box...blah,blah...very stress driving here.

Off topic a bit (or expressway)

Anyone knows where the 80km/h speed cam at PIE is situated? Along the stretch of exit to BKE got big big sign says Speed Camera Ahead 80km/h. I travel at night and with stop start traffic, difficult to spot for cam.

Moreover, that stretch has always been 90km/h.

PIE look out for the 23km sign. The speed cam is juz ahead of the signboard.

Today drive past twice, still didn't see! stuck in the plant pruning jam - twice somemore! [laugh]

Just drive towards City,saw the camera,still "Empty" inside,but TP may just fit the camera & wires,to make it work...anyday,anytime... [furious][mad]

Hi Follows Forumers,take note a new speed camera is being installed at ECP towards Changi Airport,near the old spot about 50m further down,i thought that camera is gone for good,after MCE opened,but new one come out again..Damm.

,,,just keep within speed limit, there is nothing to worry..

• Dislike 1

ever since MCE started i have not been using that road, not even once.

You should drive thru the old Ben Shears bridge now....traffic is so light...you can afford to slow down and look around...

They say the bridge is gonna be torn down...so sad.

You should drive thru the old Ben Shears bridge now....traffic is so light...you can afford to slow down and look around...

I don't think they are tearing down the Shears bridge,this is an icon.

According to URA...its gonna be torn down for development of the surrounding land...

That is why they spend billions on MCE.

According to URA...its gonna be torn down for development of the surrounding land...

That is why they spend billions on MCE.

Spent billion on MCE, but can sell the land(s) for a few times more than the initial capital ... still gain !

i hope they dont. singapore f1 race wont look the same on tv anymore [:p]

Spent billion on MCE, but can sell the land(s) for a few times more than the initial capital ... still gain !

Its already calculated...the Ben Shears Bridge after MCE open is like a ghost expressway...So later say under use...tear down lor....and can build another MBS there...

i hope they dont. singapore f1 race wont look the same on tv anymore [:p]

Dun worry...they build another Casino call Benjamin Shears Casino lor....hahahahaha....

There are speed cam warning sign towards city near MCE entrance, but the speed cam are facing Changi direction. but there isn't any speed cam warning sign towards Changi when the speed cam is targeting on vehicle going to Changi....

So is there really a speed cam towards City on ECP?? [confused]