Nissan Qashqai 2014

Thaiyotakamli

Hi to all. Made my booking for a 2.0 mid March, 3 unsuccessful bids so far. Will wait out the next 3 bids and then decide whether to hold the horse and wait for the 'cooling' due to more availability of coes before trying again.

Is there any way you can "convert" to guaranteed bids? I heard that some AD will recommend that you top up so that it is easier to secure the bid.

Edited by Yychong

Hi to all. Made my booking for a 2.0 mid March, 3 unsuccessful bids so far. Will wait out the next 3 bids and then decide whether to hold the horse and wait for the 'cooling' due to more availability of coes before trying again.

Me same as you. Booked 2.0 mid March, 3 unsuccessful bids also. Can share what colour u choose for your 2.0?

hi all,

any1 need immediate replacement of our stock 225/45/19 CSC5....can do so at

Soon Huat Tyres Pte Ltd

blk 40 Toh Guan Road East #01-67 Enterprise Hub S(608582)<next to Revol>

just sharing.....

hi all,

Soon Huat Tyres Pte Ltd

just sharing.....

Thanks for sharing

hi all,

Soon Huat Tyres Pte Ltd

just sharing.....

Thanks.

Alternatively you can change to run flat tyre used by BMW. I have a rough quote of 400++ per pc for the exact same size. Pricier but you no longer need to carry a spare.

Me same as you. Booked 2.0 mid March, 3 unsuccessful bids also. Can share what colour u choose for your 2.0?

Chose black colour. SE smsed me for top up to convert to guranteed nxt 3 bids. With more quotas, coe should head south soon, hopefully...decided not wait out.

Thanks.

Alternatively you can change to run flat tyre used by BMW. I have a rough quote of 400++ per pc for the exact same size. Pricier but you no longer need to carry a spare.

Did you remove the spares in the boot? I tried swapping with one of the bros, apparently after remove the spare, our boot will sink down...

Is there any way you can "convert" to guaranteed bids? I heard that some AD will recommend that you top up so that it is easier to secure the bid.

Have... They ask me top up a few "k" for guaranteed coe (3 rounds but the rebate value is very low)

Edited by StellaNg

Wow, a lot of bids since CNY time still waiting for the QQ

Car Expo, TC also release a decent deal for the QQ, they put the CEVS back to $10,000

there was 1 period, they reduce the CEVS to 5k and increase price in anticipation of July, hence the car shoot to $133k

anyone book the QQ during the Car Expo?

Yea.. seems like many still waiting since booking during cny period. I'm one of them. :(

Anyone already topped up for QQ 1.2?

Wondering is there any possibility of installing around view cameras to our car?

or is there any aftermarket kits available suitable on our car...

2ag3ujm.jpg

Above is the LED beep beep interface. Left side 4 LED display, right side another 4, for 2 front sensors (underneath headlights) respectively. Doesn't look aftermarket at all, sits nicely between the tip of the dashboard and where it meets the front windscreen. Doesn't eat up any space or affect your driving view too.

It is on all the time, as long as engine is on. For e.g I fetch my gf and she walk pass the front of the car, it will sound briefly for 1 second.

Do you have the option to off this front sensors?

Wow, a lot of bids since CNY time still waiting for the QQ

Car Expo, TC also release a decent deal for the QQ, they put the CEVS back to $10,000

there was 1 period, they reduce the CEVS to 5k and increase price in anticipation of July, hence the car shoot to $133k

anyone book the QQ during the Car Expo?

huh?? CEVs can anyhow declare and change one meh?... [sweatdrop]

Do you have the option to off this front sensors?

Didn't ask about that because didn't bother me.. only occasionally when you go to those busy streets with traffic jam then people jaywalk, then the beep may trigger if they walk really really close. If not, 1,2,3,4 LED come up also no beep one.

Can post pic of the sensors? Cos by default our bumper don't have holes for the sensors. I curious how it looks and if Tc workmanship is good on the drilling position etc. Edited by Ordix

I jus happened to ask my se for price today cos my colleague missed the 116800 pricing.

She quoted quite a good price off list price. Anyone interested can pm me for contact.

Heard can collect early July :)

Can post pic of the sensors? Cos by default our bumper don't have holes for the sensors. I curious how it looks and if Tc workmanship is good on the drilling position etc.

The placement and installation of sensors - Quite well done, looks from the factory in my opinion. My car black colour leh, take photo cannot see anything one if so close up.

Both sensors are around 15cm below the headlights.. at the boomerang style bodywork of the front lower bumper, just at the bent of the boomerang [:)]