Ktglfc Hypersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 ORD very years liao.... And permanently off army records this year.... Will definitely miss my army days... the days that we have man-talks, chiong together, drink, eat and sleep together.... How time flies... but 2.5 years of army days will always be in my heart :)) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 My fav is to see the OLs at HQ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 My fav is to see the OLs at HQ. Army one got standard meh? You think Shenton way Ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 27, 2015 Share May 27, 2015 Army one got standard meh? You think Shenton way Ah... It's called, "No fish, sotong also can.". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seven7sin Neutral Newbie May 28, 2015 Share May 28, 2015 the best thing abt reservist..no need report to work..tell boss outfield..outfield cannot bring hp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sagara 4th Gear May 28, 2015 Share May 28, 2015 Army one got standard meh? You think Shenton way Ah... Army camp I'm not sure. Gombak HQ have Miss Singapore quality and I'm not referring to Ris Low type. Real Miss Singapore type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 29, 2015 Share May 29, 2015 Army camp I'm not sure. Gombak HQ have Miss Singapore quality and I'm not referring to Ris Low type. Real Miss Singapore type. Miss Singapore quality not high lah. A lot of them cmi.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic May 29, 2015 Share May 29, 2015 Curry flavour Maggie mee. Its tastier when cooked in a mess tin, under a big old tree, next to a mudcaked Landrover, somewhere in the middle of Lorong Gambas, drizzling. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 29, 2015 Share May 29, 2015 Miss Singapore quality not high lah. A lot of them cmi.... But some can. I support local product. And actually Riz Low, during when she was in tip-top shape, was not too bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged May 29, 2015 Share May 29, 2015 But some can. I support local product. And actually Riz Low, during when she was in tip-top shape, was not too bad. You neber go SMM long time liao is it? Very nice ok. Muah ha hah hah. Lobang Picha liao.😊 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 29, 2015 Share May 29, 2015 Curry flavour Maggie mee. Its tastier when cooked in a mess tin, under a big old tree, next to a mudcaked Landrover, somewhere in the middle of Lorong Gambas, drizzling. i missed the canteen food :)) meats and vege plus soup :)) Better than my lunch and its FREE :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 29, 2015 Share May 29, 2015 You neber go SMM long time liao is it? Very nice ok. Muah ha hah hah. Lobang Picha liao. I not onli neber go long time liao, I neber go before. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged May 29, 2015 Share May 29, 2015 i missed the canteen food :)) meats and vege plus soup :)) Better than my lunch and its FREE :)) A period of time even have western food on Thurs, that one is the best so far. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacvier Clutched July 13, 2015 Share July 13, 2015 Can leave works at work and don't need to check emails. LOL Is funny that when you go back for reservist you will act differently. Like there is a specify behaviour or pattern for the army. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Admiral Neutral Newbie July 17, 2015 Share July 17, 2015 I never go reservist before........zzzzzzZZz Can leave works at work and don't need to check emails. LOL Is funny that when you go back for reservist you will act differently. Like there is a specify behaviour or pattern for the army. ya I think this is the best things abt reservist, switch off the com! no emails no calls no whatsoever!! EMPTY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
housetutor Neutral Newbie July 18, 2015 Share July 18, 2015 I enjoy the company of all my mates and our usual routine of sharing stories over beer in the mess. Best of all, no need to worry so much about work! hhaha! although out field is siong but it get the mind away from daily work :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mycarless Neutral Newbie September 14, 2015 Share September 14, 2015 Reservist is important for nation building. Reservist is important for nation building. Reservist is important for nation building. Reservist is important for nation building. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brudder Neutral Newbie October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 to get out of work without taking leave..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...