Inter Bank Fund Transfer

My bro just tried and failed too.

So in conclusion.

FAST = Fundamentally Astonishing Slow Transfer

You can do repeated transfers of $10k per transfer, with a total across all transfers subject to the maximum limit set for your account with the transferring bank.

I just tried today. But 10k limit nia. Sibei leceh

You can do repeated transfers of $10k per transfer, with a total across all transfers subject to the maximum limit set for your account with the transferring bank.

no leh. it's 10k per day for FAST....then the rest of the limit have to transfer thru the normal slow mode

My bro just tried and failed too.

So in conclusion.

FAST = Fundamentally Astonishing Slow Transfer

Account got enough money boh? [grin]

I used Stanchart internet banking and could do multiple times of $10k to my DBS account. The transfers were effected within a minute.

no leh. it's 10k per day for FAST....then the rest of the limit have to transfer thru the normal slow mode

Maybe not... [laugh][laugh]

u trf in bitcoin ah? sorry lah...dey, that not accepted yet :D:D

yeah man, damn fast...when i trf, then log out then login the other bank...there already..like harry potter magic. haha

Not me la, my brother...haha.

So fast ah bro? How abt transferring some to my account?

Don't suka suka transfer back and forth hor.

Wait the funds dont appear in either account like Harry Potter magik.