Mall fighting

Jman888

They were arrested?

no, maybe won't be. just saying if they were charged.

Could be kids shoving that woman

if kid shoved preg woman can cause 2 GROWN adults to fight... then they are worse than the kid.

I think the orange guy behavior was provocative, keep using his stomach to push although no hand, I still think he is asking for it. The judge will fault both of them and get equal punishment.

Agree, both are equally at fault.

The little observation that I've made from this unfortunate incident is; there is no unity in the Chinese race. See also ROC v PRC.

Just imagine if the foreigner hits an Indian in Little India...would he have survived the filming without a riot of sort?

If he attacks a Malay in Geylang Serai; would he be able to walk away without being flipped like a Roti John?

Now we don't have to travel all the way to China Town to test my theory of how the Chinese would react if their fellow comrade was beaten by a foreigner in that locailty. Just come and surf MCF [nod]

Edited by Chickenfarm

The little observation that I've made from this unfortunate incident is; there is no unity in the Chinese race. See also ROC v PRC.

Just imagine if the foreigner hits an Indian in Little India...would he have survived the filming without a riot of sort?

If he attacks a Malay in Geylang Serai; would he be able to walk away without being flipped like a Roti John?

Now we don't have to travel all the way to China Town to test my theory of how the Chinese would react if their fellow comrade was beaten by a foreigner in that locailty. Just come and surf MCF [nod]

depends on what cause?

if merely small dispute or misunderstanding that the surrounding people are not aware of, you wish it escalate into a bigger civil war and world war?

20 - 30 years ago maybe people will help one another … but this day and age in Singapore, you will need a bit more luck … [nod]

Actually, I wasn't saying that all Chinese should unite to beat the sheet out of that aw lang.

I am merely pointing out the funny state of mind of we Singaporeans as a collective body.

Why is it that foreigners behave like big F when they are in SIngapore?

Because the mindset of the locals have been shaped since young by our educational system and whatever propaganda that our Ah Kong want us to behave in. We were taught law by law. Never never transgress that. We were taught this is wrong and that isn't right. We were taught to keep quiet and be obedient.

All is well when society is peaceful and all things are fair. Look!! I am not advocating chaos or whether I want Singapore to be an Anarchistic country where ppl take law into their own hands.

I am saying that Singaporeans don't know how to stand up for themselves.

When little india riot happened...our police said they were not trained to handle such a situation. When Singaproeans does business in Honk Kong, Indonesia, China and what not. We always kena sold by them but end up counting the proceeds of the sale for them. And they laughed at us for working by the books. We are too prim and proper to the extent that we do it to our own detriment.

Look at this incident for example. Did the fatman know how to stand up for himself? We have ppl coming in here to say things like he shouldn't have done this and that. It is not right to fight over such matter blah blah blah. And I agree that if this is our choice, then we have to stick with it...even if it it to our detriment.

But when an ang mo hit our taxi driver and a female DJ...ppl KPKB and say why AMTK?!! Why our judge lenient? Why this why that?

Ask yourself this...when fatman stood up for himself (whether it is the right way or not), he kena blamed for it.

Then why complain AMTK???

When we say why unite for all the wrong things, there will always be others that criticise what you deemed as uniting for the "right" things.

This is what happen when you reason too much like a typical singaporean...you kena F big time by ang mo [flowerface]

blackie is clearly the aggressor, pushing ah pui away is one thing, taking a wild swing at ah pui's head is another.

lol.. at 018 of the video blackie looked like he was going to cry, and his woman have to step in to fight for her big man

You wonder will one day things get so bad that random FTs will just get hantum on the streets.

Under the influence of Drugs or Alcohol … Anytime [nod]

Its already happening else where.