Roh96 6th Gear April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 Gone too soon. He was only 54. Yah, too soon for Ultimate Warrior. On the other hand, I was surprised to see Hulk Hogan in such a good shape giving his age. He appeared in WM 30, his body shape still looks tip top. I can say Hulk looks better Undertaker. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 Confirmed And he was still on the live show of WWE Raw yesterday. Today he gone liao [bigcry] ok...i read the report. No report on the cause of death....hmmmm! RIP.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 ok...i read the report. No report on the cause of death....hmmmm! RIP.... Apparently he collapsed outside his hotel in AZ. His wife was with him. Don't know the cause yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 Yah, too soon for Ultimate Warrior. On the other hand, I was surprised to see Hulk Hogan in such a good shape giving his age. He appeared in WM 30, his body shape still looks tip top. I can say Hulk looks better Undertaker. Coz HH always piak piak other girls/women mah, according to his ex-wife, LH. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 someone posted this in asiaone forum @babyblade Check this out! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 That's not what police tell me leh Sometimes just don't understand how people think. Feels threaten means wack? Clearly the foreigner is wrong. Don't like what the fellow did also cannot resort to violence. Quarrel means quarrel lah. How come must push and punch. Frankly, if i am a foreigner in another country, I wouldn't resort to this and move away but over here foreigners dare to behave badly to locals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 Yes I agree, we fight with brains not fist... if he indeed shoved the preg lady call the police no need fight, or just shout molest... By the time the police arrive, do you think the other party will still be around? Or rather, why in the world would they even bother to stay? Either you say sorry to the bully and walk away like a guniang, or, you stand up against the bully and give him a lesson he will never forget. I highly doubt anyone will keep calm after your pregnant wife has been shoved and use the "1st world" method of only talking. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 9, 2014 Author Share April 9, 2014 By the time the police arrive, do you think the other party will still be around? Or rather, why in the world would they even bother to stay? Either you say sorry to the bully and walk away like a guniang, or, you stand up against the bully and give him a lesson he will never forget. I highly doubt anyone will keep calm after your pregnant wife has been shoved and use the "1st world" method of only talking. who you see as a bully in this incident? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 who you see as a bully in this incident? I haven't watched the video yet, was only replying based to what bro Carnoob said Based on what I can see from the video, the black guy is def wrong. He pushed Mr Orange for no reason when they were sizing up each other. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 9, 2014 Author Share April 9, 2014 I haven't watched the video yet, was only replying based to what bro Carnoob said Based on what I can see from the video, the black guy is def wrong. He pushed Mr Orange for no reason when they were sizing up each other. hitting is wrong but who is the bully? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 By the time the police arrive, do you think the other party will still be around? Or rather, why in the world would they even bother to stay? Either you say sorry to the bully and walk away like a guniang, or, you stand up against the bully and give him a lesson he will never forget. I highly doubt anyone will keep calm after your pregnant wife has been shoved and use the "1st world" method of only talking. There is always a security room or rather a fire control command centre in every mall. Call the mall security and bring everyone down to wait for police. Handle like an adult not kid. 君子动口不动手... Gentleman uses wits not hands. Stand up to bully doesn't equal to fist fight. Back up doesn't equal to guniang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 Gone too soon. He was only 54. kana thrown here & there inside the 'ring', internal organs sure rosak leow ...... sure die young lar ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 There is always a security room or rather a fire control command centre in every mall. Call the mall security and bring everyone down to wait for police. Handle like an adult not kid. 君子动口不动手... Gentleman uses wits not hands. Stand up to bully doesn't equal to fist fight. Back up doesn't equal to guniang. From what I know, there is no obligation to wait for police to arrive, and the security guards do not have the authority to detain anybody. As long as particulars have been furnished for further follow-up by police if necessary, one or both parties can just leave the scene - that is, if nobody has been grievously hurt or something that warrants an arrest. If you try to detain the other party and prevent him or her from leaving, it might be that later you'll find yourself in the wrong! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 From what I know, there is no obligation to wait for police to arrive, and the security guards do not have the authority to detain anybody. As long as particulars have been furnished for further follow-up by police if necessary, one or both parties can just leave the scene - that is, if nobody has been grievously hurt or something that warrants an arrest. If you try to detain the other party and prevent him or her from leaving, it might be that later you'll find yourself in the wrong! It is not detain, it is an "invitation"... If he refused then the mall security has the right to take down both particulars and ask the parties to leave the mall. Though a public place, mall is still private property. They have to rights to ask patrons to leave, it is only whether they would choose to do so. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 Yes I agree, we fight with brains not fist... if he indeed shoved the preg lady call the police no need fight, or just shout molest... Could be kids shoving that woman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 somehow i felt orbi good after hearing the boliao commentator (suppose also the one filming the fight?) getting scolded Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 9, 2014 Author Share April 9, 2014 I think the orange guy behavior was provocative, keep using his stomach to push although no hand, I still think he is asking for it. The judge will fault both of them and get equal punishment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 9, 2014 Share April 9, 2014 I think the orange guy behavior was provocative, keep using his stomach to push although no hand, I still think he is asking for it. The judge will fault both of them and get equal punishment. They were arrested? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...