TVT Supercharged April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Now worse cos no more cruise there except virgo. The rest all moved to marina bay liao Now harbourfront become kiddy mall, whole 3rd floor specialize for kids and babies Maybe could make one floor only specialize needs for men, or maybe couples...!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2014 Share April 28, 2014 Maybe could make one floor only specialize needs for men, or maybe couples...!! Couples go east coast park la make out in car lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Maybe could make one floor only specialize needs for men, or maybe couples...!! Good idea ---- convert one floor as drive -in cinema, couples can watch movies holding hands in car, they can also rent curtains for privacy! Put some venting machines for rubbers! What more you need? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Good idea ---- convert one floor as drive -in cinema, couples can watch movies holding hands in car, they can also rent curtains for privacy! Put some venting machines for rubbers! What more you need? How about a shower room (nearby) for rental should the couple gets too "messy" and needs a clean-up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 No lah - he gave me a friendly wave.. I not like dat one what... U should watch soccer match how to fall, roll on the ground three rounds and then cry in pain. When referee award a foul, get up n take the free kick/penalty kick. Current example is S-u-a-r-x-x-x. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 U should watch soccer match how to fall, roll on the ground three rounds and then cry in pain. When referee award a foul, get up n take the free kick/penalty kick. Current example is S-u-a-r-x-x-x. I will refer you to a "proper" sport played by men instead of dancing nancy boys... Just spend five minutes reading through this A stray boot found his groin-area and ripped his scrotum leaving one testicle out in the open.Rather than falling to the turf in agony, as I am sure that 99% of men would do, he asked the physio to attend to his lower regions. In front of the watching crowd and national television, Shelford had his scrotum stitched up. After the procedure was completed he returned to the field and continued playing. Read more at http://www.espnscrum.com/scrum/rugby/story/177816.html#u7IGIq8Copz2vPTO.99 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 I will refer you to a "proper" sport played by men instead of dancing nancy boys... Just spend five minutes reading through this Shelford has just convered to Sikhism. His new name (scroll down): Balwan Singh. [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Just get him a good fark lah.....we need to stand up for ourself...we are not in anyway inferior to all these chao ang mo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackLin Neutral Newbie April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 You are either a silly Fark or you are being sarcastic. Tell us which are you?? Ho Lol, to each his own. This type of situation happens quite often. I do agree that the ang mo could have be more considerate. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...