Another Ang Mo driver....

Lebonchi

Consperm won't damage undercarriage one

As long as both wheel go up together, Consperm won't rub the underneath one

The platform got nothing sticking out [grin]

mah lah mah lah...go vivo city so crowded...

vehicles rubba rubba already buay tahan, human also rubba rubba..

actually, if don't mind walking a little bit can park somewhere else then walk over...rather than faced this kind of situation

mah lah mah lah...go vivo city so crowded...

vehicles rubba rubba already buay tahan, human also rubba rubba..

actually, if don't mind walking a little bit can park somewhere else then walk over...rather than faced this kind of situation

Park at HarbourFront lah.... Both Vivo and HF are connected by aircon linked bridge.

Harbourfront "mall" looks quite deserted if not for the crowd using the cruise terminal... [:(]

Dig a hole in B2 and you get a B3 parking lot [sly]

use your finger to 'dig'? you must have been doing lots of 'digging' lately with fingers? [laugh]

Harbourfront "mall" looks quite deserted if not for the crowd using the cruise terminal... [:(]

Deserted is good - easy to find parking, easy to find a empty table in the food court, easy to walk around, easy to find a quiet corner to sit down and rest. ^_^

true, red car on left really park too out. if not you could have passed through. but, since the ang mo driver knows that it is impossible for you to go through, he cld jolly well be zidong to move forward since u hv expressed in a non-confrontial tone that u r moving forward n not waiting for a lot.

I encountered such tanbai driver bfore, die die don't want to move. I bopian, fold my mirror n squeeze thru. driver got frightened. came down immediately n check whether I scratch his car.

wah piang, yr ride of course can park.

u think sedan can up meh.

even those SUVs also think thrice, cos they won't want to damage undercarriage etc

Someone did this to me at CIQ - I follow close close behind to block queue cutters - he ask a passenger to come down and check if I hit him...

Then of course there was the moran that bumped into my legs while I opening boot at customs check point

Someone did this to me at CIQ - I follow close close behind to block queue cutters - he ask a passenger to come down and check if I hit him...

Then of course there was the moran that bumped into my legs while I opening boot at customs check point

did you pretend to fall back hard on the bonnet (so hard that it leave a dent)?

No lah - he gave me a friendly wave..

I not like dat one what...

This is so dangerous! He could have crash your legs into a "pancake"!!

Could have - I was initially angry - but then he gave the wave...

So whatever, nevermind, no damage done so just be happy...

Got better things to do than be angry at someone's mistake

as long as one is aware that one is at fault and do a wave to sort of acknowledge it and apologize at the same time, any frayed nerves would be soothed somehow.

it is when one knows one is wrong, and give that SMLJ look, that is where the buay song comes in and the hulk in all of us starts to manifest.

No lah - he gave me a friendly wave..

I not like dat one what...

Very lucky no injuries. Able to hit you while opening the car's boot means the car was very near to your car. Gotta be extra careful next time at CIQ. [shocked][shocked][shocked]

I stand far far back from my car when opening - its a MPV plus wanna give the obbicer lots of space to look look see see....

Deserted is good - easy to find parking, easy to find a empty table in the food court, easy to walk around, easy to find a quiet corner to sit down and rest. ^_^

and when you go pee, you will have 6 or more urinals to choose.... [thumbsup] use two if you so wish!!

you can also park at two parking lots :D

I hope its not the 3rd leg if that happen to me [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] .... his car may be dented by it

Now worse cos no more cruise there except virgo. The rest all moved to marina bay liao

Now harbourfront become kiddy mall, whole 3rd floor specialize for kids and babies

Now worse cos no more cruise there except virgo. The rest all moved to marina bay liao

Now harbourfront become kiddy mall, whole 3rd floor specialize for kids and babies

Don't play play, kiddy business, enrichment business, etc all are money spinners!! [thumbsup]

Yah nowadays people spent 1/5 their salary into their child tuitions ,etc