Another Ang Mo driver....

Lebonchi

Now worse cos no more cruise there except virgo. The rest all moved to marina bay liao

Now harbourfront become kiddy mall, whole 3rd floor specialize for kids and babies

Maybe could make one floor only specialize needs for men, or maybe couples...!! [:/][idea]

Good idea ---- convert one floor as drive -in cinema, couples can watch movies holding hands in car, they can also rent curtains for privacy! Put some venting machines for rubbers! What more you need?

How about a shower room (nearby) for rental should the couple gets too "messy" and needs a clean-up! :huh:[;)]

No lah - he gave me a friendly wave..

I not like dat one what...

U should watch soccer match how to fall, roll on the ground three rounds and then cry in pain. When referee award a foul, get up n take the free kick/penalty kick. Current example is S-u-a-r-x-x-x. [grin]

I will refer you to a "proper" sport played by men instead of dancing nancy boys...

Just spend five minutes reading through this

A stray boot found his groin-area and ripped his scrotum leaving one testicle out in the open.

Rather than falling to the turf in agony, as I am sure that 99% of men would do, he asked the physio to attend to his lower regions. In front of the watching crowd and national television, Shelford had his scrotum stitched up. After the procedure was completed he returned to the field and continued playing.

Read more at http://www.espnscrum.com/scrum/rugby/story/177816.html#u7IGIq8Copz2vPTO.99

I will refer you to a "proper" sport played by men instead of dancing nancy boys...

Just spend five minutes reading through this

Shelford has just convered to Sikhism. His new name (scroll down):

Balwan Singh. [laugh] [laugh]

You are either a silly Fark or you are being sarcastic.

Tell us which are you??

Ho

Lol, to each his own.

This type of situation happens quite often.

I do agree that the ang mo could have be more considerate.