Another Ang Mo driver....

Lebonchi

Yawn. Held up for 15-20 seconds in a busy mall. You have to expect that when there aren't enough parks available and the place is busy.

And you have spent more time uploading/downloading and posting about it here.

U go saturday and public holiday around 5-8pm, you will sure see something like this, thats why they voted as best mall of the year

I got one secret parking lot reserved for me in b3 [grin]

My friend no believe until I showed him I park inside

Yawn. Held up for 15-20 seconds in a busy mall. You have to expect that when there aren't enough parks available and the place is busy.

And you have spent more time uploading/downloading and posting about it here.

Look at my post,

He is unwilling to move , he could still get out of his car and give me nonsense excuse, this is not about the time held up but his altitude is the problem!

I got one secret parking lot reserved for me in b3 [grin]

My friend no believe until I showed him I park inside

Vivocity got B3 meh? Thought only B2 the lowest? Is it near the circular turnaround near giant area there? There can go inside park lol

i think he was frustrated when he couldn't get a parking lot in the car park. when you couldn't pass through, he blamed on those cars parking on the left because if those cars were not there, he is not obstructing anyone from passing through. If my analogy is right, what an idiotic mentality?

all those cars illegal parking on the left side?

anyway, vivocity has some tricky place where you can find lots [sly]

Whoa!!!! So many illegal parking in vivocity!!! [laugh]

i know u can park in loading bay lah [lipsrsealed][sly]

Vivocity got B3 meh? Thought only B2 the lowest? Is it near the circular turnaround near giant area there? There can go inside park lol

Dig a hole in B2 and you get a B3 parking lot [sly]

Ok XF.....

I dont live in the Singapore you live in, this is hardly an occurrence to me.

i thought XJL should be using valet most of the time?? [rolleyes][laugh] [laugh]

Lol so now mistake with ts haha

TS england bo hoh, need @radx teach him [laugh] [laugh]

My English not powerful enuff, first language is still hokkien, when I enrol for advanced level 25 years ago - green uniform provided free : )

u already very heng lah, neber kena the xiao chabor in Lot 1 for 1 hr previously [laugh]

Dig a hole in B2 and you get a B3 parking lot [sly]

Oh dui hor why i never think of that lol

i thought XJL should be using valet most of the time??

TS england bo hoh, need @radx teach him [laugh] [laugh]

u already very heng lah, neber kena the xiao chabor in Lot 1 for 1 hr previously [laugh]

Later TS backside no longer virgin after kena teached by @radx

Oh dui hor why i never think of that lol

Later TS backside no longer virgin after kena teached by @radx

[lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] yeah, he n @porker sibey buddy one

Hehe I forgot which level Liao

It is the lowest level [grin]

all those cars illegal parking on the left side?

anyway, vivocity has some tricky place where you can find lots [sly]

i know u can park in loading bay lah [lipsrsealed][sly]

Heheh not the loading bay

That one usually taken up also

In the lowest parking, once you come in, there is a large platform

But only SUV can go up

Don worry won't wheel lock one

Because by the time need to chut this method, there are a lot of anyhow park people

Got park the letterbox one, the trolley bay one, the block people one, the drop people one

So security will only go car jiao those joker who block other people one

The one of the platform no block people

Park already very satki

I park many times Liao

Bo dai jee

Not related...but dunno why those who like to wait for lots...sure got one moron who will wait on the opp side of the road. Eg...every car waits on the left side for example....there will be one moron...angmoh or not who will wait on the right hand side making the road narrow.

Hate it when drivers are not automatic. Those thought they have every right to block other cars and blame on others. What's the problem Sia.. just drive forward a little bit to let TS to have space to pass through.. haiz..

that is the problem with some drivers. their convenience triumphs over everything else... including their common sense.

dumb arse~!

Aiyo... be a little patient lah. He did move eventually.

[laugh] to avoid scratches on his own car lah. you think he moved for TS? [laugh]

true, red car on left really park too out. if not you could have passed through. but, since the ang mo driver knows that it is impossible for you to go through, he cld jolly well be zidong to move forward since u hv expressed in a non-confrontial tone that u r moving forward n not waiting for a lot.

I encountered such tanbai driver bfore, die die don't want to move. I bopian, fold my mirror n squeeze thru. driver got frightened. came down immediately n check whether I scratch his car.

Heheh not the loading bay
That one usually taken up also
In the lowest parking, once you come in, there is a large platform
But only SUV can go up
Don worry won't wheel lock one
Because by the time need to chut this method, there are a lot of anyhow park people
Got park the letterbox one, the trolley bay one, the block people one, the drop people one
So security will only go car jiao those joker who block other people one
The one of the platform no block people
Park already very satki
I park many times Liao
Bo dai jee

wah piang, yr ride of course can park.

u think sedan can up meh.

even those SUVs also think thrice, cos they won't want to damage undercarriage etc

Edited by Qpik

Btw, maybe should change title to "another bad driver" , rather than focusing on the nationality (ie ang mo), as this could cause by anyone. Just my humble opinion :)

Yes, it could be due to any driver. Not just an ang mo driver.

But then again, only a ang mo (or any foreigner) would come out of his car and "explain" the situation. If local driver, think he bo chap...

true, red car on left really park too out. if not you could have passed through. but, since the ang mo driver knows that it is impossible for you to go through, he cld jolly well be zidong to move forward since u hv expressed in a non-confrontial tone that u r moving forward n not waiting for a lot.

I encountered such tanbai driver bfore, die die don't want to move. I bopian, fold my mirror n squeeze thru. driver got frightened. came down immediately n check whether I scratch his car.

wah piang, yr ride of course can park.

u think sedan can up meh.

even those SUVs also think thrice, cos they won't want to damage undercarriage etc

Consperm won't damage undercarriage one

As long as both wheel go up together, Consperm won't rub the underneath one

The platform got nothing sticking out [grin]