Another Ang Mo driver....

Lebonchi

not use what, 2 wrongs doesn't make 1 right. what if the AM driver spots an empty lot behind him? then TS will be blocking the cars coming from behind?

seen plenty of such drivers, as long as intention is made clear to the other driver, let it be.

since everyone comes out from different wombs and drink different milk powder.

Yes, everyone comes out from different wombs and drink different milk powder but as a driver, everyone should have that bare minimum of driver sense and integrity.

Its not difficult to tell when one is wrong or right, even without written rules

Haha

He actually come out of his car and say those crap,that is not his fault.

If there is a lot I will let him go first, but that is not the case, he actually came out of his car and say he is waiting for a lot and I am stuck is not his fault!

But in the vidoe, cannot see he came out of his car,

and he was moving his car while you passing.

Haha

He actually come out of his car and say those crap,that is not his fault.

If there is a lot I will let him go first, but that is not the case, he actually came out of his car and say he is waiting for a lot and I am stuck is not his fault!

If i am not in my best of moods, i would just speak Hokkien or a dialect to such a foreigner.

If he doesnt understand , i would gesture him to buzz off.

If he doesnt, i will just horn the fark out of him.

But one thing i realise about your horning skills, dude.

Needs a bit of practice.

Such situation takes only a short double toot.

Your single toot was just a split second too long, and that makes a difference in horn language.

Best

But in the vidoe, cannot see he came out of his car,

and he was moving his car while you passing.

Up your volume, you could hear him talking

If i am not in my best of moods, i would just speak Hokkien or a dialect to such a foreigner.

If he doesnt understand , i would gesture him to buzz off.

If he doesnt, i will just horn the fark out of him.

But one thing i realise about your horning skills, dude.

Needs a bit of practice.

Such situation takes only a short double toot.

Your single toot was just a split second too long, and that makes a difference in horn language.

Best

There is a short high beam followed by a pause before the long toot : )

Up your volume, you could hear him talking

There is a short high beam followed by a pause before the long toot : )

High beam, most idiots cant see.

Short Double toot is best.

You are either a silly Fark or you are being sarcastic.

Tell us which are you??

Ho

Any experienced driver will tell you this is an everyday occurrence. ( to squeeze thru such enclosed space )

p/s: I don't have time to go into online usage of stupid words.

Any experienced driver will tell you this is an everyday occurrence. ( to squeeze thru such enclosed space )

p/s: I don't have time to go into online usage of stupid words.

Ok XF.....

I dont live in the Singapore you live in, this is hardly an occurrence to me.

luckily i ride bike. such gaps are too easy to pass through. [:)]

judging from the video, a 1.6l car should be able to pass through the gap.

however, we all know drivers in singapore who drive conti suv usually has an ego bigger than a hot air balloon

so, to solve the problem, everyone should ride bike instead [cool]

I think people in singapore need to be more graceful. Even if the caucasian is at fault, we do not want to anger ourself and spoil the whole day mood. I have learn to not anger myself after driving for more than 18years, learn to ignore and forgive and forget...

Yes, everyone comes out from different wombs and drink different milk powder but as a driver, everyone should have that bare minimum of driver sense and integrity.

Its not difficult to tell when one is wrong or right, even without written rules

agree, but those factors lead to the ultimate ego problem. at times, that could be the only explanation for situations like this.

Don't get angry :)

Just believe that retribution will come.

Sooner or later, that driver will meet someone not in that good mood whom will bash him up...

Let it go, TS :)

agree, but those factors lead to the ultimate ego problem. at times, that could be the only explanation for situations like this.

Yah Singapore has plenty of ego problems, a materialistic society is full of egoism.

come up behind this car, wait for a short interval then high beam follow by horn

TS needs to brush up your level of English..not only did you speak creole English to the AMDK..you even used the wrong word

Hmm, not that I am siding with the "ang mo" but from what I see the space seem big enough for a XJL to squeeze thru with about 2-4cm gap on each side.

u drive XF one how u know XJ?? siao

Excuse me, how can you judge the driver is Ang mo,

Based on he's driving XC90?

when the TS drive past la...u want him adjust camera meh??

so what car u buying?

i suggest stomp this...mtl

Lol so now mistake with ts haha

I didn't state its TS fault..I'm more concerned with TS using bad English because it tarnishes Sinkapor's image

My English not powerful enuff, first language is still hokkien, when I enrol for advanced level 25 years ago - green uniform provided free : )

u those kind speaking queen english sibO?