logic69 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Went to the tyre shop and selected another rim due to weight... May I know how much light is this rim compare to the original rim from japan? if ok, can PM me the price too? tyvm. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennethwong 2nd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 I am pretty sure ppl who is considering the Vezel would have also considered Altis or Forte too regardless of if it is mid-sedan or crossover or whatever. Cars not cheap in Spore why limit oneself to only one catagory or choice? Do car buyers in Spore need to stick to the catagory or classification so strictly? Unless a buyer is so adamant that he/she has to get a crossover and nothing else, then go ahead and choose from the list and compare apple to apple. If not, if orange is tastier, don't mind getting a orange too. As long as it is not a lemon. lol I didn't really consider the two cars that you mentioned bro. I drove a RX8 for 3 years and I decided to change the car based on the category or classification because I didn't own a SUV before. :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoogy 1st Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Hi Guys Anyone knows does the S mode come with the cable to connect the steering remote? How does this cable look like? If i were to buy the remote will it work? Thanks alot. K Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
indulge 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Hi Guys Anyone knows does the S mode come with the cable to connect the steering remote? How does this cable look like? If i were to buy the remote will it work? Thanks alot. K Bro.. S model should be cable ready... But PI should give u the audio control. May I know how much light is this rim compare to the original rim from japan? if ok, can PM me the price too? tyvm. Should be ard 3.7kg lighter per rim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Ya... I think so too... Too many spokes... But its light swee swee ☺ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
indulge 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 swee swee ☺ Hopefully.. Dunno how it will look on my black car... Collecting tml!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trajet2b 4th Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 (edited) Those who ordered Hybrid, check the followings. RU3 - FF Wheel Drive range RU3-1000045 - RU3-1032118 RU4 - All Wheel Drive Edited December 26, 2014 by trajet2b Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trajet2b 4th Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Knoogy, on 26 Dec 2014 - 6:09 PM, said: Hi Guys Anyone knows does the S mode come with the cable to connect the steering remote? How does this cable look like? If i were to buy the remote will it work? Thanks alot. K By right only G does not have the steering audio remote control. X and S should have them as standard. Don't know why some PI's X and or S don't have them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
indulge 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 By right only G does not have the steering audio remote control. X and S should have them as standard. Don't know why some PI's X and or S don't have them. Trying to save cost... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TanWL1970 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Hopefully.. Dunno how it will look on my black car... Collecting tml!!!Black with chrome rim very chio, especially after polishing. 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
indulge 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Black with chrome rim very chio, especially after polishing. 😀 Bro... Thanks for those assuring words... Tonight can sleep better liao... LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dino-Lee 4th Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Hopefully.. Dunno how it will look on my black car... Collecting tml!!! Wow bro ... Your long waiting is ending. Tonight sure cannot sleep one. Yr rim veri chio man. Dun worry abt cleaning. Mine rim worst than yours, more spokes and more tight corners. Buy long soft brush to clean the tight spots. This weekend will go over to biao yr car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
indulge 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Wow bro ... Your long waiting is ending. Tonight sure cannot sleep one. Yr rim veri chio man. Dun worry abt cleaning. Mine rim worst than yours, more spokes and more tight corners. Buy long soft brush to clean the tight spots. This weekend will go over to biao yr car. Hahaha... Bro.. Can wash car together liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trajet2b 4th Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Hahaha... Bro.. Can wash car together liao I envy you bros. I wash in my dream. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dino-Lee 4th Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 (edited) Dear all, I'm driving a Latio with COE expiring in Dec 2015. Was considering to change to Sylphy until I saw this thread. How does the leg room and boot space compared to the Latio or Sylphy? Hi Anja98. I was driving a sylphy for 6 years + and was looking for a replacement mid this year. Looked at qashqai, sylphy, K3 & Mazda 3. Qashqai really impress me but over budget. Sylphy was nice but not overly impressive, just normal (maybe b'cos I was also driving this). I super don't like the front design/grill. K3, although spec is much higher, we didn't quite like the build quality. Mazda 3 was nice and impressive. I like it but my wife didn't like the front console. When saw vezel was love at first sight. Looks like 2 door but it is a 4 door. Inside design like coupe. But most of all it is a SUV which is totally different to all the sedans car that I have driven. Now driving vezel for close to a month. I must say that Nissan cars has better sound insulation and quieter engine. The latio and sylphy leg room is the best in its class, no one can beat this. Leg room in vezel is also comfortble for an adult, not a problem at all. Boot space almost the same. Many bro here also said that paint thickness in honda is also very thin and that is why I send my car for paint protection. However, I must say that in terms of design; both exterior and interior is dam chio, build spefication & quality higher and FC is much better. I am loving it. If you wish I can PM you my PI. They are direct importer and gave me very good service. Edited December 26, 2014 by Dino-Lee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
indulge 3rd Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 Need lobang to purchase vezel window visors 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 You seems to see a lot of Vezel wherever you go or the other way round the vezel follow you. ☺ it is calling you. haha, or perhaps its selective viewing... :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EXO 4th Gear December 26, 2014 Share December 26, 2014 This morning saw a white Vezel at Eunos around 9am, was commenting to my friend the car has a nice ass. Was it yours? Hi Anja98. I was driving a sylphy for 6 years + and was looking for a replacement mid this year. Looked at qashqai, sylphy, K3 & Mazda 3. Qashqai really impress me but over budget. Sylphy was nice but not overly impressive, just normal (maybe b'cos I was also driving this). I super don't like the front design/grill. K3, although spec is much higher, we didn't quite like the build quality. Mazda 3 was nice and impressive. I like it but my wife didn't like the front console. When saw vezel was love at first sight. Looks like 2 door but it is a 4 door. Inside design like coupe. But most of all it is a SUV which is totally different to all the sedans car that I have driven.Now driving vezel for close to a month. I must say that Nissan cars has better sound insulation and quieter engine. The latio and sylphy leg room is the best in its class, no one can beat this. Leg room in vezel is also comfortble for an adult, not a problem at all. Boot space almost the same. Many bro here also said that paint thickness in honda is also very thin and that is why I send my car for paint protection. However, I must say that in terms of design; both exterior and interior is dam chio, build spefication & quality higher and FC is much better. I am loving it.If you wish I can PM you my PI. They are direct importer and gave me very good service. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...