Little_prince Supersonic September 16, 2016 Share September 16, 2016 Hi Little_prince, I am new here. How are we get contact with the dealer? I drove X-Trial for 4 months, not sure will the dealer consider new car? what you mean by consider new car? he will clean and coat for you. just quote x trail club group buy for the discount. just contact benny aka mad detailer. 93387370 Benny lol i just collected car today. shiok sia i would PRAISE your comment, but i'm still in newbie mode. Let me sniff around. If i can sniff out a similiar/better deal, i will get to him shortly as well. =) ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MG_2016 Neutral Newbie September 16, 2016 Share September 16, 2016 what you mean by consider new car? he will clean and coat for you. just quote x trail club group buy for the discount. just contact benny aka mad detailer. 93387370 Benny lol i just collected car today. shiok sia Thanks for the information. Enjoy your new ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terencesaurous 1st Gear September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 I thought you mentioned end-of-month? That's fast! Drive safe and i'm still waiting to be accepted into the fb group! what you mean by consider new car? he will clean and coat for you. just quote x trail club group buy for the discount. just contact benny aka mad detailer. 93387370 Benny lol i just collected car today. shiok sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 I thought you mentioned end-of-month? That's fast! Drive safe and i'm still waiting to be accepted into the fb group! yeah. could have been even earlier but i bidded for number. hahahaha once coe secured they can do very fast one lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
uniquely_ad 5th Gear September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 yeah. could have been even earlier but i bidded for number. hahahaha once coe secured they can do very fast one lah Waaah congrats, enjoy your ride! Its been 6month of using my x trail and Gosh its fabulous..all my passengers say it's cooling, comfortable lots of space..all good feedback What made you choose x trail? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
infiniti7 1st Gear September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 Yup here is the link - http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?id=21188059436 Think plus shipping is ard $25. Has been using it for more than a month and is still working fine. Door auto lock the moment accelerator is stepped. Auto unlock when engine is turned off. Signal lights on when reversing and opening door. Auto lock again after 2 mins when engine is turned off. Hi bro. For this auto lock, after you buy can self install? Is it easy to use? Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mb1802003 Neutral Newbie September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 Hi. Am a new x trail owner. Did my rims to 19. Did pps. Bought a few stuff from TB.. THOUGH am contemplating to change the tail light to the led type in taobao... anyone had experience with it... looks are much better and sleek.. thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 Waaah congrats, enjoy your ride! Its been 6month of using my x trail and Gosh its fabulous..all my passengers say it's cooling, comfortable lots of space..all good feedback What made you choose x trail? Comfy seats. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quizesilver 1st Gear September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 Hi bro. For this auto lock, after you buy can self install? Is it easy to use? Thanks! hi if you are buying let me know too. thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl25 1st Gear September 19, 2016 Share September 19, 2016 Hi bro. For this auto lock, after you buy can self install? Is it easy to use? Thanks! It's a straighforward plug and play. I faced the same sentiment when i first bought it. The installation is simple. Hi. Am a new x trail owner. Did my rims to 19. Did pps. Bought a few stuff from TB.. THOUGH am contemplating to change the tail light to the led type in taobao... anyone had experience with it... looks are much better and sleek.. thanksI actually saw 2 Xtrails done the installation. The led taillights look stunning on white Xtrail. But the taillights are not cheap. Probably $400plus with shipping. Not too sure about how much the installation cost thouComfy seats. LolCongrats sir! I thought u have been driving Xtrail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JuzFXT 2nd Gear September 20, 2016 Share September 20, 2016 http://www2.nissan.co.jp/X-TRAIL/autech_30th.html Interesting body kit http://www2.nissan.co.jp/X-TRAIL/nismo.html Nismo~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mb1802003 Neutral Newbie September 20, 2016 Share September 20, 2016 Hello nissan experts... if i do get the TAILLIGHTS FROM TAOBAO . any idea where is a good nissan workshop to do this installation service as I try to avoid Diy thanks a million Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 20, 2016 Share September 20, 2016 i just collected on fri nia. hahaha It's a straighforward plug and play. I faced the same sentiment when i first bought it. The installation is simple.I actually saw 2 Xtrails done the installation. The led taillights look stunning on white Xtrail. But the taillights are not cheap. Probably $400plus with shipping. Not too sure about how much the installation cost thouCongrats sir! I thought u have been driving Xtrail most workshop should be able to do it easily. jap car. don't think got specialised nissan workshop lah. Hello nissan experts... if i do get the TAILLIGHTS FROM TAOBAO . any idea where is a good nissan workshop to do this installation service as I try to avoid Diy thanks a million Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terencesaurous 1st Gear September 20, 2016 Share September 20, 2016 My SE mentioned that delivery willl only be at the end of this month and expected collection in Oct. Maybe because i got Copper color ba. yeah. could have been even earlier but i bidded for number. hahahaha once coe secured they can do very fast one lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 20, 2016 Share September 20, 2016 copper is the green one or the orange one? that one quite rare colour. maybe that's why no stock. My SE mentioned that delivery willl only be at the end of this month and expected collection in Oct. Maybe because i got Copper color ba. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic September 20, 2016 Share September 20, 2016 (edited) just did my opticoat pro plus coating with Mad Detailer. not bad for $400. quite happy with it. lol Edited September 20, 2016 by Little_prince Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MG_2016 Neutral Newbie September 20, 2016 Share September 20, 2016 a989af8c-85de-4eee-b8d9-5e4b60aefd7b.jpg just did my opticoat pro plus coating with Mad Detailer. not bad for $400. quite happy with it. lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terencesaurous 1st Gear September 20, 2016 Share September 20, 2016 Dunno what color you consider this. haa copper is the green one or the orange one? that one quite rare colour. maybe that's why no stock. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...