ketmato Neutral Newbie October 12, 2016 Share October 12, 2016 i think so. should be. you can give him a call to find out or pm him in his facebook page. very patient and friendly guy. just tell him you'r from xtrail club. he will know. The price only for group more than 5 car. I think 1 car no special price even from x-trail club. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scubajay Neutral Newbie October 12, 2016 Share October 12, 2016 The overall package for the car is good enough for me considering the $ , specification n comfort. Just paid full today n will be getting ride soon. Heard from SE Today car quota cut again, TC intend to increase price again this week. Seems like buying car is like playing stocks. Yah, my SE text me today. TC will increase price by 2k for Cat A & B after the COE quota was reduced. 1k by this Friday night and 1K by Monday night, before the next COE bidding. Guess I was lucky and save 2K just by signing the deal yesterday... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 12, 2016 Share October 12, 2016 Yah, my SE text me today. TC will increase price by 2k for Cat A & B after the COE quota was reduced. 1k by this Friday night and 1K by Monday night, before the next COE bidding. Guess I was lucky and save 2K just by signing the deal yesterday...ððGood timing !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
coldastone17 1st Gear October 12, 2016 Share October 12, 2016 Yah, my SE text me today. TC will increase price by 2k for Cat A & B after the COE quota was reduced. 1k by this Friday night and 1K by Monday night, before the next COE bidding. Guess I was lucky and save 2K just by signing the deal yesterday... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 (edited) Maybe all the Se are calling one's bluff? It's normal. They are anticipating a rise in COE prices. But if things went the other way, they will adjust accordingly. So got go depend if one want to gamble. Edited October 13, 2016 by Nlatio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 (edited) The price only for group more than 5 car. I think 1 car no special price even from x-trail club. you think? means you never try. then make assumption. whatsapp is free the promo is still on lah. a couple of the club members just went for it after collecting car.. Edited October 13, 2016 by Little_prince Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 you think? means you never try. then make assumption. whatsapp is free the promo is still on lah. a couple of the club members just went for it after collecting car.. Got lobang but didn't try? Wasted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 Got lobang but didn't try? WastedLol. Ok la. The club members also managed to get a very cheap price for the magnetic sunshade. Quite useful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MG_2016 Neutral Newbie October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 The price only for group more than 5 car. I think 1 car no special price even from x-trail club. I think Ketmato refer to JerGa Detailing? I check with them before few weeks ago, they are only offering that promo price for 5 cars and above. 1 car at $308. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gali Neutral Newbie October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 Yah, my SE text me today. TC will increase price by 2k for Cat A & B after the COE quota was reduced. 1k by this Friday night and 1K by Monday night, before the next COE bidding. Guess I was lucky and save 2K just by signing the deal yesterday...ððCongrats! SE tell the same to me. But I not in hurry to get car. Hmm. COE like stock cannot predict leh. Not sure if go sign now or wait next year.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scubajay Neutral Newbie October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 Congrats! SE tell the same to me. But I not in hurry to get car. Hmm. COE like stock cannot predict leh. Not sure if go sign now or wait next year.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panerex77 1st Gear October 13, 2016 Share October 13, 2016 For me, I booked the car not expecting to secure COE in the first bid. Traded in my old car still with 5months+ COE (and road tax) left; kind of wasteful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heng 1st Gear October 14, 2016 Share October 14, 2016 Lol. Ok la. The club members also managed to get a very cheap price for the magnetic sunshade. Quite useful What is this Magnetic Sunshade? Please show picture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackhawk81 Clutched October 14, 2016 Share October 14, 2016 Hi all, i just booked xtrail. Can add me to the Nissan/Xtrail club or something similar ? Thanks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gali Neutral Newbie October 15, 2016 Share October 15, 2016 Just book my XT today! Really nice SE. Thanks to the bros that recommend her to me! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 15, 2016 Share October 15, 2016 Just book my XT today! Really nice SE. Thanks to the bros that recommend her to me! Nice SE, referring to SE swee or she gave good price? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yysiong 3rd Gear October 15, 2016 Share October 15, 2016 Test drove xtrail again 2day.. i must say, 3 row is really meant for kids.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linshun Clutched October 16, 2016 Share October 16, 2016 Nice SE, referring to SE swee or she gave good price?Both bah..is my SE also which i intro to Gali..actually she is very good..one yr after i get my car she is still willing to help if got problem..anyway good se are hard to come by..any bros need recomm can pm me... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...