2014 X-Trail

Quantum

If I opt for full payment without loan, may I know how much more do I need to pay? And how much value of freebies do I need to forgo?

Every AD has its price list stating discount with loan, insurance, trade-in, etc. As a potential buyer, it's up to you to negotiate for a satisfactory deal. Should able to pay in cash without forgoing loan discount. Understand TC giving $2K discount for trade-in unless you have better deal for that. Should also ask for front and rear cameras, and etc. You should able to get your reasonable requests. Bottom line at least a $2K discount. Suggest also a guarantee COE in this volatile period. Good Luck!

This is good news. Hyundai has very nice cars, designed like conti, reliable like Jap but priced like ...?

Cost/entry models makan by Attrage/Note. No CUV. SUV beaten by xtrail, Harrier.

Ermm. I think tucson more muscular than harrier.. and, also quite value for money if compared specs

There's actually an additional accessories from Nissan to do an add on for the alarm system(comes with the auto lock)

Ahhhh.. XT no drive away auto lock?

Like once you hit 10km/h door auto lock?

Ermm. I think tucson more muscular than harrier.. and, also quite value for money if compared specs

Ahhhh.. XT no drive away auto lock?

Like once you hit 10km/h door auto lock?

Sadly it doesn't, but you can ask your se to add on for that foc too so as the auto folding mirrors

lol u can assume anything u want. since everyone can also claim how rich they are here.

but I can assure u one thing, that yes I'm a chao ah beng. and bmw has many ah beng drivers don't u know?

anyways, I'll put this thing to rest. not adding any value to this thread.

Yes I forgot got many ah beings driving BMW. Thanks for reminding me

I've taken the plunge and signed on the dotted line today!

Looking for side steps, scruff plates, window shades, paint protection coating.

Sadly it doesn't, but you can ask your se to add on for that foc too so as the auto folding mirrors

My SE say TC don't have such module for auto lock leh Edited by Shawntcl

If you see carefully, the auto lock function is not available for xt

You meant under the 'car alarm', XT not able to have auto lock and alarm even pay for it?

Thanks for the product list. Shouldn't some of these standard items? Or which are not standard items and have to request as freebies?

Nope it doesn't come with standard, that's why for mine I ask the SE for this, the auto folding damn useful! People won't hit your mirrors

Thanks.

So car alarm (c/w auto lock) and auto folding side mirrors are not standard items, must ask for freebies.

I suppose front & rear cameras (with recording), reverse sensors and car mats are standard items, no need to ask, right?

@pocy u got your ride already right?

Freebies I think is based on your arm twisting with the SE before signing on dotted line.

From what I hear from SE, the car alarm not applicable to XT.

I am getting the car mat, auto fold mirror.

Edited by Shawntcl

Thanks.

So car alarm (c/w auto lock) and auto folding side mirrors are not standard items, must ask for freebies.

I suppose front & rear cameras (with recording), reverse sensors and car mats are standard items, no need to ask, right?

I gotten my xtrail in march. The front and rear camera dun come with overnite recording provided by TC. The brand is papago 360.

Freebies: front n rear cam, car mats, solar film (workmanship not good. Alots of bubble and dust )

Overall ride is gd but fc is high . Average 8.5km/L