BPL 2014/2015 - Transfer Talks

Maxus-MIFA9

Pool back line next season will be a wholesale change. 3 out if 4 will be new faces. Skrtel and Sakho fight for last berth.

Question is it can , chan, cant, for emre last name?

Haha...

LP is our football guru .. mcf fantasy league champ... lol

A Turkish fan shared that the right way to pronounce is "John" but instead of 'o', replace it with the sound of 'a'. Very close to 'Jan'

Pool back line next season will be a wholesale change. 3 out if 4 will be new faces. Skrtel and Sakho fight for last berth.

they not giving the RB place to flanno?!?! i think he deserves it aft his performances last season. n if rodgers is not giving it to him jus to give a new signing a direct first team place, it wont b good for the club. local lads like him who worked so hard n backed up that hardwork with gd performances deserves to b in the 1st team.

The new signings from Pool, if they gets the remaining linked target in, is almost a new 11.

-------------- Neto ---------------

Manquillo---Lovren----LCB-----Moreno

---------------DM--------------

------ Can -----------Lallana------

Markovic ----Lambert-----Lacazette

they not giving the RB place to flanno?!?! i think he deserves it aft his performances last season. n if rodgers is not giving it to him jus to give a new signing a direct first team place, it wont b good for the club. local lads like him who worked so hard n backed up that hardwork with gd performances deserves to b in the 1st team.

I believe Flanno will be an excellent squad member. He can play RB or LB and that itself will present him games. Not saying he cant be regular starter. Just feel that the M&M, if settle fast, will offer more than Flanno.

Local lads will be given the chance if they perform. Sterling is a prime example. We might be having a new SAS.

Edited by Osprey23

I believe Flanno will be an excellent squad member. He can play RB or LB and that itself will present him games. Not saying he cant be regular starter. Just feel that the M&M, if settle fast, will offer more than Flanno.

Local lads will be given the chance if they perform. Sterling is a prime example. We might be having a new SAS.

At this rate, we are more likely to be LOLss [grin]

Same agent in italy is convinced that Vidal will leave Juventus this summer.

At this rate, we are more likely to be LOLss [grin]

Lacazette Origi and Lambert?

Next summer :)

Same agent in italy is convinced that Vidal will leave Juventus this summer.

Lacazette Origi and Lambert?

Next summer :)

Lallana [grin]

Hehe still cannot because of Origi. He only joins next summer

Anyway, a leaked conversation between Vidal and Juventus shed some light on the current situation. :)

Joke aside, i believe Man U will still be getting him

post-10806-0-90096000-1406879992.jpg

Edited by Osprey23

aft last season, i believe flanno more than deserves a starting place. moreno is ok as i guess he's more established. but for manquillo....he's a sub in atletico. wat makes him better than flanno??

Hehe still cannot because of Origi. He only joins next summer

Anyway, a leaked conversation between Vidal and Juventus shed some light on the current situation. :)

Joke aside, i believe Man U will still be getting him

hahhahha :))

Go or not go ?! Very the luan ?! :D

aft last season, i believe flanno more than deserves a starting place. moreno is ok as i guess he's more established. but for manquillo....he's a sub in atletico. wat makes him better than flanno??

He is not getting much chance at Aletico mainly because of Fran and Alderweireld, both being more established than he is. Simone dont really trust him now as he can be a bit rash with his tackles.

Few year back, he won a competition with Spain U20 and he shone, arguably the best RB in it.

Defensively, Flanno might be slightly better but going forward, Manquillo is offering much more threat with his pace and crosses.

He is not getting much chance at Aletico mainly because of Fran and Alderweireld, both being more established than he is. Simone dont really trust him now as he can be a bit rash with his tackles.

Few year back, he won a competition with Spain U20 and he shone, arguably the best RB in it.

Defensively, Flanno might be slightly better but going forward, Manquillo is offering much more threat with his pace and crosses.

Agree. Flano weak link is he can't go up.

Wow, steady bro :))

I haven't buy this year jersey yet..

Will wait awhile before buying for myself ... err... plus the kids & wifey too :))

gonna broke liao lah :D

my wife has no interest wearing pool jersey, says it is ugly

my kids are both too young, can't find the right size

so just buy for myself hahaha

Wah bro, you really diehard sia :)

ok lah, some fans spend even more each year on season tickets, trips to anfield etc right?

luckily i didnt buy suarez jersey last season. thought of buying it for 14/15 season haha

Buy sterling should be safe for least 5 years.. haha before real Madrid come knocking

Hopefully :)

Hopefully we can keep all the good players :)

I think I admire JH more :)