"14yr old" kenna called 狐狸精

Mockngbrd

Nowadays girls start to fall in love at a very young age...

Oh, well.

This is real progress!! She has aspired high, to have sex 4yrs before legal age, to be exact!! Wonder what would ah hen say about her high aspiration?

"Wuo ye yiao" ?? " I also want" ?? [laugh]

Coca Cola - checked

Aircon on - checked

Potato Chips - checked

Now just waiting for more details to unfold

How come neber check tissue paper? :D

This is real progress!! She has aspired high, to have sex 4yrs before legal age, to be exact!! Wonder what would ah hen say about her high aspiration?

"Wuo ye yiao" ?? " I also want" ?? [laugh]

你要不要? [laugh] [laugh]

come come, i show you my Vietnam good friend

post-131345-0-64056000-1400165832_thumb.png

post-131345-0-03326000-1400165163.jpgpost-131345-0-27020100-1400165307_thumb.jpg

post-131345-0-78047700-1400166375_thumb.jpg

this then got standard :ph34r:

missing her [:p]

Edited by Staff69

Real or not? It's easy to claim anything on internet leh. Ask her to put a sign "I love Ah Ken" :p

On lar next trip I go there . But can use I love 69 or not.:p

she stand or squat to shi shi ? :huh::huh:

We go their ktv and we find out. :p

More kaki go more fun

Bro, k2 got many many.. No need to fly to Vietnam..

bro , I go there, my supplier foot the bill . I only pay tips.

come here, I pay out of pocket.

Average joe. Not so much bullets to go every week

bro , I go there, my supplier foot the bill . I only pay tips.

come here, I pay out of pocket.

Average joe. Not so much bullets to go every week

Noted bro. Another thing is u r nearer to the source there .. Much better quality there. But be careful dun fall into KC trap.. Play safe. 👍 Edited by TJX

looks quite chio, dunno that place still tight or not?? :D:D

bro... get your head screw on straight lah.

14 only leh. aiyoh~!!!

Love *** 69 lah :p

Edited by Porker