Blogger tio by LHL liao!

Duckduck

TBF4, you damn direct until 1 needle pricked see Blood

I'm sure J22 is now crying buckets.. (but this made me tear too... from laughing...)

For that I punish you with 1 Dislike [thumbsup]

Kns I want to up him 5 so cannot.

You should join Cirque du Soleil but you are no acrobat

Don't kill me ah... Don't want to be normandic is one thing. Main thing is I cannot do like how they do.

TBF4, you damn direct until 1 needle pricked see Blood

I'm sure J22 is now crying buckets.. (but this made me tear too... from laughing...)

For that I punish you with 1 Dislike [thumbsup]

Nabeh. :angry: <_<

Neber mind, still 11000+ points and already tio win Cashcard. No worries. -_-

I will donate just to see show

One has to hope that not too many people are doing this -

One would also hope that there is no "foreign money" being donated to Roy -

Wearing the tinfoil hat, I'd be willing to bet that right now "the govt" is looking very very closely at where the money is coming from (as well they should - if foreign money is bankrolling this, it would be wrong).

Just hope that in his crowdfunding Roy has put in some sort of safeguard to make sure that the "wrong people" are not sending money -

An insult to head of govt or an insult to LHL?

Can you insult "head of govt"? It is, after all a position and not a person?

Or this case about LHL personally? What is the difference between the two?

the intention wasn't an insult, more like further provoking, test water some may say.

He think test water should just ignore.

His culture and ours is different. We believe once we say something we must act on it. Hence LHL say don't bend I suez 1/2 bend also must sue. And we support his decision.

Nabeh. :angry: <_<

Neber mind, still 11000+ points and already tio win Cashcard. No worries. -_-

hahaha... I intend to Dislike you 1 point at a time.... and you can't do no sh1t about it Muahahahahaaa...

Joke hor...

He think test water should just ignore.

His culture and ours is different. We believe once we say something we must act on it. Hence LHL say don't bend I suez 1/2 bend also must sue. And we support his decision.

I never say that -

What I do think is that LHL has given Roy a sort of "legitimacy" and "pulpit" that he (Roy) doesn't deserve.

The PMs actions have elevated Roy, and his rants, to dealing with the PM in the same arena - other strategies may well have left Roy playing in the 3rd division while PM was in the Premier League

No problem bro. My dream was actually to be a clown in the circus. But too bad... I don't like normandic life of circus.

But you are our ......here in this forum. [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

The whole matter has been made much much "bigger" and "more serious" by the PM action - although I think he's morally in the right to "stop defamation" - there is also the court of public perception to consider.

By his actions, and by bringing about this defamation case - it seems to me that the PM is giving away a lot of ground.

There's an old adage about defamation and apologies that I can't help be think about - the accusation is always on page one, but the apology is always buried in the classifieds.

This is what seems to be going on here - the original post was seen by only a few, but by his actions, the PM has now put Roy on a much more equal footing with himself - which seems to be foolish to me...

As the saying goes - never argue with a fool, people might not be able to tell the difference...

If you prefer - the problem with wrestling with a pig is that both of you get muddy.

there are times where to move forward one needs to give up some ground...............the only thing that matters is the end result.

PM gave way............Roy push forwarded......as Head of State.........no other options.

We may be seeing what is happening on the surface............but no one knows exactly what is really on the stove............not forgetting that Roy went straight for the PM.............he did not go to the minister of concern.........

PM not only has to handle this case on a state level..............internationally ppl are also looking at it..............back down and you see the big boys coming at us with open jaws............

a fool and his money will soon part...........the different will be show case............and the pig ends up on the dinning table while I go for my shower...........

Kns I want to up him 5 so cannot.

Don't kill me ah... Don't want to be normandic is one thing. Main thing is I cannot do like how they do.

Its Nomadic...

You are the first person that I know that likes to join a Circus but can't accept the Nomadic life.

A Circus that stays in 1 place too long will go bankrupt... just like Pasar Malam...

that was an insult, bank admin fee already more than that [mad][mad]

still donation hor.............mayb is cash leh........... [laugh]

I never say that -

What I do think is that LHL has given Roy a sort of "legitimacy" and "pulpit" that he (Roy) doesn't deserve.

The PMs actions have elevated Roy, and his rants, to dealing with the PM in the same arena - other strategies may well have left Roy playing in the 3rd division while PM was in the Premier League

Problem is.. Golden mouth open Liao cannot retracts not his fault actually, his plp khakia plan for him likely.

I never say that -

Problem is.. Golden mouth open Liao cannot retracts not his fault actually, his plp khakia plan for him likely.

i dont remember seeing a date fix yet leh............but i think sld be fast lah............dragging into election will be very negative because it becomes a rally tool for opp..........looks like will be a chop chop one............. [laugh]

It is so near to erection period...... [laugh]

Even if chop chop, someone sure is going to raise this topic up again.

Question will be who is going to be the smart alec or stupid stooge to talk about this in rally?

Strangely, this reminds me of a certain neighbouring country where they held their elections on a certain May day not too long ago and you get to see and hear all the flamboyant speakers and their colourful but very entertaining language. [laugh][:p]

Edited by Yuan

Its Nomadic...

You are the first person that I know that likes to join a Circus but can't accept the Nomadic life.

A Circus that stays in 1 place too long will go bankrupt... just like Pasar Malam...

That's why it's a dream.

@yuan yeah it's always a good alternative.

It is so near to erection period...... [laugh]

Even if chop chop, someone sure is going to raise this topic up again.

Question will be who is going to be the smart alec or stupid stooge to talk about this in rally?

Strangely, this reminds me of a certain neighbouring country where they held their elections on a certain May day not too long ago and you get to see and hear all the flamboyant speakers and their colourful but very entertaining language. [laugh][:p]

If case close before election...........no one will be brave (spell stupid) enough to bring it up again.................but if it remian open it will be talk of town................. [laugh] [laugh]

No problem bro. My dream was actually to be a clown in the circus. But too bad... I don't like normandic life of circus.😂😂😂

Hmm...didn't know there were many Normans in the circus. And I didn't know they were especially nomadic. :D

You know what I like about you bro? You're like that Chumbawumba song. You get knocked down, you get up again, no one's ever going to keep you down. [thumbsup]

Hmm...didn't know there were many Normans in the circus. And I didn't know they were especially nomadic. :D

You know what I like about you bro? You're like that Chumbawumba song. You get knocked down, you get up again, no one's ever going to keep you down. [thumbsup]

Haha... All for the fun of life. It was after all started from a joking comments.😁😁😁

Actually I just let my iPhone auto correct the normadic. Didn't know it become something else.

Edited by Joseph22