Mazda 5 - requesting owners feedback

Dgeralds

I'm considering Mazda 5. Can current owners provide general feed back? How about fuel consumption? If anybody bought it recently, what additions did you managed to get? Today's price is 129,000, 3 yrs or 100,000 km (whichever first) warranty. Thank you.

↡ Advertisement
  • Praise 3

Hi bro

mine was the older non-skyactive version. doing around 11km/litre 70% highway (heavy footed)

I'm sure sky-active will do better. just check out those mazda 6 skyactive cars from this forum.

basically I have been driving mazda for almost 10 years now previously i was on m3.

so far so good no complains..

• Praise 4

Hi bro

mine was the older non-skyactive version. doing around 11km/litre 70% highway (heavy footed)

I'm sure sky-active will do better. just check out those mazda 6 skyactive cars from this forum.

basically I have been driving mazda for almost 10 years now previously i was on m3.

so far so good no complains..

Is M5 coming out with a sky-active model?

• Praise 1

Supersonic

I'm considering Mazda 5. Can current owners provide general feed back? How about fuel consumption? If anybody bought it recently, what additions did you managed to get? Today's price is 129,000, 3 yrs or 100,000 km (whichever first) warranty. Thank you.

Mz5 is a good car - very reliable, sharp steering, etc. [thumbsup] I was among the 1st batch of buyers when it first came out in 2005. Till today, the DNA has remained pretty much the same. [;)]

But therein lies the problem - the current Mz5 looks and feel like a 2005 product when the competition has moved on.

(edited)

Is M5 coming out with a sky-active model?

The 2014 Model has sky-active as well...

this car is in my consideration... but the stock audio console is so so dated !!!

a console tat can only play CD in the 21st century ??? ( take a look at the new Mazda 3, Mazda 6 or even the Biante)

Edited by Cracker
  • Praise 1