Women Rioting!

Rainbowbiatch

U know lah.. U same gang one Leh.. Try to blur ppl.😂😂😂

I really dun know. But I suspected it is that "animal", cos macam the pattern same same one as MG! :D

OK, thanks anyway for the "hint".....

I really dun know. But I suspected it is that "animal", cos macam the pattern same same one as MG! :D

OK, thanks anyway for the "hint".....

Don't call him animal hor. He is a fellow forummer. Lol.

Anyway he mention before wor. He find his old account password.

Don't call him animal hor. He is a fellow forummer. Lol.

Haha...the animal refers to his avator lah. No offense to him, of course! [laugh]

the thing i fear most is happening... foreigners due to their large numbers are gonna form their own gangs

Already have in Little. India and Chinatown. Bigger than singaporean gang; Bedok

Hahaha... You can remember ah...

Was it GAO CHAT? I can't remember cos every few years that place change management and name... But yes I remember lots of Ah Lians...

And those days these ladies always get their big brother to settle their problems,

their bf look at other ger... Problem

Guys look at them... Problem

Ppl accidentally bump into them when dancing... Problem

The other ger too pretty... Problem

Big brother always too busy but enjoy being big brother.

Me... I enjoy all the eye candy whenever they play all the Yo ah Yo ah songs and that's when you see everyone get wild... Me also

Last time go paramount got so many clubs n many more PRC gers there always fight till everything ty open for all to see. [shocked]

Especially when they drunk ty naked also dun care. Everybody take out handphone n shoot pics till see so many flashes liow. Hahaha. [laugh]

Show us your hp pics leh.... [grin]

Hahaha... You can remember ah...

Was it GAO CHAT? I can't remember cos every few years that place change management and name... But yes I remember lots of Ah Lians...

And those days these ladies always get their big brother to settle their problems,

their bf look at other ger... Problem

Guys look at them... Problem

Ppl accidentally bump into them when dancing... Problem

The other ger too pretty... Problem

Big brother always too busy but enjoy being big brother.

Me... I enjoy all the eye candy whenever they play all the Yo ah Yo ah songs and that's when you see everyone get wild... Me also

Yep, that's the name. iirc, before Gao Chat, the club there was "Tornado". Heard also all the time fighting, police case, ....etc...etc...

Been to Tornado. In fact, been to Fire also, another infamous place.

Those were the days. :D

that's why i have been telling my friends to name their kids in dialect not hanyu pinyin

for the very least, please retain the dialect surname

dun change Tan to Chen, or Lee to Li

this is what makes us different from PRCs

(anyway the dialects are our roots too, so why discard them?)

agreed!!

when i have my first child, i told my wifey that we should name our child in dialect and chinese only as what our parents did...

why should we follow the angmoh and PRC method of naming where our roots are in SG...

These days there are just too many complicated names floating around... hard to get them registered in my head...

Aaaaahhhh Tornado.... thats the one, thanks bro.

"The accused are Wang Xi, 23; Liu Jiabao, 30; Wu Huamin, 18; Wu Huachun, 19; and Qiu Zhulin, 28; and Ding Jiao, 28. The first five are all People's Republic of China (PRC) nationals with the first two also Singapore permanent residents. The last is a Singapore citizen."

Judging from all of their names, we all know where their origin are, regardless the last one is SG citizens or not.