Women Rioting!

Rainbowbiatch

how abt a slap on the butt? LOL

That may not be effective cos some, may take it as a form of pleasure ! [pirate]

Nonsense lah women where got caning, anyhow shoot one the reporter.

And Singapore citizen named "Ding Jiao", sure. ATB say ATB lah, apparently the cheesepie jin ho jiak one.

Nonsense lah women where got caning, anyhow shoot one the reporter.

And Singapore citizen named "Ding Jiao", sure. ATB say ATB lah, apparently the cheesepie jin ho jiak one.

came here to say this ... where we got ding jiao as singaporean ... they should say its a prc turned singaporean loooooo

I just love to see women fight................ :wub:[inlove][laugh]

I just love to see women fight.... over me :wub: :wub: :D

I just love to see women fight................ :wub:[inlove][laugh]

Their clothing may get torn off, if they fight too violently..... [:/]

Violence sex type.

How come Aware never come and help them

woman against woman, protect who?

the one with the bigger tits, shorter skirt and chioer face. [laugh]

aren't they suppose to protect the weaker ones, those you mentioned sounds like in the advantage hor <_<

bigger tits makes it easier for pple to attack (bigger surface area)

chioer, means ugry ones will wan to attack.

shorter skirt means eaiser to zhao gng.

so they are the weaker one. -_-

bigger tits makes it easier for pple to attack (bigger surface area)

chioer, means ugry ones will wan to attack.

shorter skirt means eaiser to zhao gng.

so they are the weaker one. -_-

i think shorter shirt mean they got more flesh expose for people to pinch [laugh][laugh]

The one they sleep with???

AWARE all women leh............women sleep with women??.....................I think you pinkdot until lost liao.................. [laugh] [laugh]

Women cannot sleep with women meh?? Jamesc will tell u other wise leh.

i think shorter shirt mean they got more flesh expose for people to pinch [laugh][laugh]

So if wear bikini, or fully naked means sure win liao.... :ph34r:

I just love to see women fight.... over me :wub: :wub: :D

i wont......i will leave both if that happens. Lady shouldnt fight...especially over a man. Serious! If they fight it shows how unlady like she is. Better get out of that relationship!