Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 That may not be effective cos some, may take it as a form of pleasure ! Of course. Our Madam Piak Piak Piak wud love it till she cums. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 Nonsense lah women where got caning, anyhow shoot one the reporter. And Singapore citizen named "Ding Jiao", sure. ATB say ATB lah, apparently the cheesepie jin ho jiak one. Those r PRC who got SG citizenship lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 Their clothing may get torn off, if they fight too violently..... Ya I see club gers fight always sure start by hair pulling n face slapping then escalate to ripping tops then skirts n finally bras n panties wil b ripped off. Always good to have yr phone camera ready in video mode when it starts . Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 the one with the bigger tits, shorter skirt and chioer face. Sometimes the smaller sized gers with nice small firm tits much better looking lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 liddis? At least u got the right idea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 They sure demonstrated their fight ability.. And looking at the ways they still laugh, can guess that they think nothing of this nor the charges... Hope the Law can catch these buggers and sentence them to jail for bringing violence here, and use this as an example to all. I guess in their homeland, what they di was very normal behaviour so they think its no big deal. Wait till they r sentenced. Then u see them cry. Hahahaha. Ty look like low end Karaoke gers to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 Prease lo,no unhook can grab the cups flip upside down and pull up mah. I just go strtaight n grab the panties n give a hard pull n rip it off in one action. With the right hand movement, its very easy. No need to use strength even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 Oh....guess I still have a lot to learn, from experts here.... Aiyah. U already know lah. Maybe u just forgot cos u long time never do. Its same as riding bicycle. Once u know how, u wil never forget how. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 Reminds me of my younger days at this disco at Hotel Phoenix, can't remember the name, two girls cat fight on the dance floor until come to our table... as they were just in front of me I had to pull them aside with both hands or else I also kenna scratch... That night I wrap my right hand cos that hand kenna... wow soft... Later the girl bring her boyfriend come to our table say that we are on the other girl side... I just told him wrong table we're just here to have fun... phew I tot she told her boyfriend I eat beancurd, if not dai chi liao liao... Last time go paramount got so many clubs n many more PRC gers there always fight till everything ty open for all to see. Especially when they drunk ty naked also dun care. Everybody take out handphone n shoot pics till see so many flashes liow. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 30, 2014 Share June 30, 2014 I suspect the Zheng Lu snatch one of the boyfriends. . . . Hahha. More like snatch customer not BF lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 More like snatch customer not BF lah. Hahahha. They show professionalism one. got "BFE" one mah. . . . hahahhahha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 (edited) Reminds me of my younger days at this disco at Hotel Phoenix, can't remember the name, two girls cat fight on the dance floor until come to our table... as they were just in front of me I had to pull them aside with both hands or else I also kenna scratch... That night I wrap my right hand cos that hand kenna... wow soft... Later the girl bring her boyfriend come to our table say that we are on the other girl side... I just told him wrong table we're just here to have fun... phew I tot she told her boyfriend I eat beancurd, if not dai chi liao liao... iirc, that place was 97 (cantonese) Ah Lian Galore...... Later the girl bring her boyfriend come to our table say that we are on the other girl side... I just told him wrong table we're just here to have fun... phew I tot she told her boyfriend I eat beancurd, if not dai chi liao liao... Sometimes, its better to be a live chicken instead of a dead duck. That place, ......fueled by alcohol, play number culture.... PS : Miss that Maseratigood. He was a jovial guy to have around. Esp in such threads Edited July 1, 2014 by Baal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 PS : Miss that Maseratigood. He was a jovial guy to have around. Esp in such threads Who knows, MG is still around, but using another nick..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 Women rioting.....hmmmm. Can we call it Pussy Riot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 Women rioting.....hmmmm. Can we call it Pussy Riot? Nope ...... Pussy in Heat .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 iirc, that place was 97 (cantonese) Ah Lian Galore...... Sometimes, its better to be a live chicken instead of a dead duck. That place, ......fueled by alcohol, play number culture.... PS : Miss that Maseratigood. He was a jovial guy to have around. Esp in such threads [/quote Huh u all don't know who is he now??? He still around and pretty active lorz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 Huh u all don't know who is he now??? He still around and pretty active lorz We don't know. Any hints ?? His new nick got a "number" in it, isit ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 1, 2014 Share July 1, 2014 We don't know. Any hints ?? His new nick got a "number" in it, isit ? U know lah.. U same gang one Leh.. Try to blur ppl.😂😂😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...