Women Rioting!

Rainbowbiatch

that's why i have been telling my friends to name their kids in dialect not hanyu pinyin

for the very least, please retain the dialect surname

dun change Tan to Chen, or Lee to Li

this is what makes us different from PRCs

(anyway the dialects are our roots too, so why discard them?)

[grouphug]

YEZZ PLEASE .... [thumbsup]

Need to unhook then can pull meh? U no Skillz

Unhook already can pull from all angles. If not unhook can only pull from the top!

No meh ? [:/]

Everyone taste is different. To him this is Chio

Don't believe see tigerwood mistress.

I don't have mistress anymore. I'm a good boy already.

Unhook already can pull from all angles. If not unhook can only pull from the top!

Prease lo,no unhook can grab the cups flip upside down and pull up mah.

Oh....guess I still have a lot to learn, from experts here.... [:/]:ph34r:

Any foreigners involved? YES

Any locals involved? NO (technically)

Any locals affect by the incident? NO

Any local affected by police paperwork? YES

Any taxpayer's money involved? YES

What a waste of local resources for things not our business!

Any gain for the Authorities with cheapo labour IN JAIL ? YES

Govt shd consider building a caged arena n throw these bunch of fiesty cats n let them fight it out. Then collect $$ from interested audience for this sport. Make more $$ by selling Newater, kachang puteh, popcorn, egg. After session over, strip prc of spore citizenship as rioting is more serious than what Prof T did. Send them back n barr them fm visiting Spore as we shd weed out such elements.

Reminds me of my younger days at this disco at Hotel Phoenix, can't remember the name, two girls cat fight on the dance floor until come to our table... as they were just in front of me I had to pull them aside with both hands or else I also kenna scratch...

That night I wrap my right hand cos that hand kenna... wow soft... [inlove]

Later the girl bring her boyfriend come to our table say that we are on the other girl side... I just told him wrong table we're just here to have fun... phew I tot she told her boyfriend I eat beancurd, if not dai chi liao liao...

U so inexperience.

If strapless bra, u pull up, bra will hang.

A simple pull from sides, the bra will just slip down.

The push up, flip upside will provide a little discomfort to the ladies.

I think the first one is my customer.

Is surname Yu translate to any of the names quoted?

If it is with consenting women, then not illegal right? Or else I better stop attending those privately organised events. There's lots of booze and flipping even when things really get going.

got sign consent form or not??............... [laugh] [laugh]

If you can bring yourself to be there of your own free will, you have already consented.

Oh....guess I still have a lot to learn, from experts here.... [:/]:ph34r:

YOu have natural talent, learning from others is optional. [thumbsup]

Aiyo so easy , just send them back to their motherland and revoke their PR , so simple.

This way , it opens up more space for people willing to take up citizenship , if not willing abide to SG they can jolly well f back to their country of origin.

One more one less doesn't make a difference to us.