Women Rioting!

Rainbowbiatch

Women cannot sleep with women meh?? Jamesc will tell u other wise leh.

ppl talking about AWARE protect who.................you come out said the one they sleep with.............you sure you read the postings???..............you fever again is it..........???. [laugh] [laugh]

pssssss... i think the head of tupperaware is pinkdot one.

Edited by Rainbowbiatch

You don't know meh?? I pm u.

poor reporting. Wiomen where got caning one?

Again, just report straight from books and didn't think of the situation before doing the reporting.

poor reporting. Wiomen where got caning one?

Again, just report straight from books and didn't think of the situation before doing the reporting.

eh chill la..

the highlight about this report is women fighting. FT somemore. [laugh]

Actually, there are quite a few young generation Singaporeans using pinyin names .. including a Li Hongxx ..

that's why i have been telling my friends to name their kids in dialect not hanyu pinyin

for the very least, please retain the dialect surname

dun change Tan to Chen, or Lee to Li

this is what makes us different from PRCs

(anyway the dialects are our roots too, so why discard them?)

[:p]

oh.....okok.........I never interested so never knew............thank you thank you.......... [laugh] [laugh]

You don't know meh?? I pm u.

okok...............now i know liao............my bad my bad...........

Ah huat..........I am sorry........ [:p]

they protect the ones they sleep with................you are right............ [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Women fight pull bra is best

Bra must unhook first, then easier to pull, out..... [lipsrsealed]

2 chiobus arguing since we're on topic of girls fighting

basket .. should give you dislike points... chiobu? chiobu my ass! :P

Everyone taste is different. To him this is Chio

Don't believe see tigerwood mistress.

Edited by Joseph22

Everyone taste is different. To him this is Chio

Don't believe see @tigerwood mistress.

wah ok. i shall not judge! if thats his chio bu, so be it. more in the sea for us hor .. lol

No comment.🙊🙊🙊

Six women charged with rioting at Cineleisure Orchard

By Michelle Kwara | Yahoo Newsroom – 1 hour 49 minutes ago

Six women, aged between 18 and 30, were charged in court on Friday with rioting at K Box Cineleisure Orchard early last month.

Two of the women also each face an additional charge of “voluntarily causing hurt” to another person.

The accused are Wang Xi, 23; Liu Jiabao, 30; Wu Huamin, 18; Wu Huachun, 19; and Qiu Zhulin, 28; and Ding Jiao, 28. The first five are all People's Republic of China (PRC) nationals with the first two also Singapore permanent residents. The last is a Singapore citizen.

All six were accused of rioting on 3 May, at about 2:15am at KBox Cineleisure Orchard at 8 Grange Road by taking part in “an unlawful assembly” with a common object to cause hurt to Zheng Lu, a 19-year-old female PRC national, and by using violence.

If found guilty, they each face a jail term of up to 7 years and are liable to caning.

Wang and Wu Huachun face an additional charge of voluntarily causing hurt to Zheng Lu “by kicking and punching her” at about 11:15pm on 2 May at the karaoke venue. They may be jailed for up to two years or fined up to S$5,000 or both.

The case will be heard again in court on 21 July.

417d18d0-fda7-11e3-9618-0581ea814b60_630

They sure demonstrated their fight ability..

And looking at the ways they still laugh, can guess that they think nothing of this nor the charges...

Hope the Law can catch these buggers and sentence them to jail for bringing violence here, and use this as an example to all.