Earn money while using your own car!

Yeobh

eh, i aldy transporting wot....but my objects a bit heavy le :D:D:D

Your boot got enuf space meh?

can also deliver people? Can vet the package via photo before accepting?

Transporter Rules lumber wan

1.Never ask the boss what you are couriering

Your boot got enuf space meh?

Transporter Rules lumber wan

1.Never ask the boss what you are couriering

No space neh mind. He just stack them in '69' position. Cannot enjoy in life, at least can in death. [laugh]

Err... if the driver is asked to courier a packet of drugs? Die man... who wants to take this kind of risks?

I'm sure there's a "disclaimer" clause just like for airplane couriers. But don't know how watertight that will be in case of prosecution. There have been many instances here of drug mules getting hanged while the big fish go scot free (because Singapore law can't touch them) - and I'm sure some of the mules claimed they had no idea what they were transporting.

Actually your xmm customers may also worry when your GPS "suddenly" fails n both of you end up in a quiet, deserted car park!!!

Thats the main part of the delivery haha

can also deliver people? Can vet the package via photo before accepting?

Which parts of body need vetting? [confused]

I'm sure there's a "disclaimer" clause just like for airplane couriers. But don't know how watertight that will be in case of prosecution. There have been many instances here of drug mules getting hanged while the big fish go scot free (because Singapore law can't touch them) - and I'm sure some of the mules claimed they had no idea what they were transporting.

What if terrorist give you a bomb to courier. You unknowingly become a suicide bomber leh. :ph34r:

Maybe at cinemas, shopping malls, etc there should be a digital screen for "matching" near taxi stand to show time / destination / preference (for both drivers / passengers) of such 'deliveries' of men/women which can be input via hp so that by the time you leave the place, there will be driver / passenger matching for the trip to reduce reliance on taxis (sometimes the queue is too long for taxis) [sweatdrop] Use it at your own risks

thats easytaxi n grabtaxi lor

already in operation here? [:)]

yes u download d app can see all the cabs in real time...

the private car version is uber...

yes u download d app can see all the cabs in real time...

the private car version is uber...

I hope authorities wont stop it as this sharing method helps drivers achieve a better utilisation of their otherwise empty passenger seats, indirectly making better use of road space. There will be risks involved but both sides use it with open eyes. [thumbsup]

Porker has a different kind of package for you. :D

But don't worry, it's *really* small.. [laugh]

I'm happy I am a comic relief to you people as always ^_^

Here is CarPal FAQs http://carpal.me/faq/ , hope this helps for those keen to participate.

Thanks.

I often have small parcels to collect.

The cost is $19.05.

Based on the incentive to the driver, 80% of $19.05 goes to them = $15.24.

$15.25 to travel 16.9km = $0.90 per km.

My running Cost per km $0.50 per km.

Profit: $0.40 per km = $6.76.

To go to destination and back from drop off point cannot exceed $6.76 / $0.50 = 13.52km.

If exceed this distance, I will make a lost.

Based on my online enquiry, I didn't check out the purchase.

I am surpise that a guy actually call me within 3 mins to ask why didn't I proceed with the purchase.

WoW! Impressive!

post-61679-0-08621600-1405055259_thumb.png