Najib Announce VEP for Spore cars!

Ticklish8

Totally agreed. We dun go jb not because of 16.50.

Is si bei buay song being treated like carrot.

Let them die.

Bolehland no balls to implement VEP Rm50...

Wait singapore side implement increase in toll, jb biz sure drop at least
30-50%!!!

Knn... Bloody Najib!!! Lim peh buay song go JB now!

30-50%!!!

Today having some free time after my lunch and busybody around JB Town to check JB Central businesses outcome, friends and associates told me very badly hurt in sequence are F&B, Shopping Malls, Car Wash, Salon & Facial, Foot Massage, Car workshop and Car Accessorary business, surprisingly all dropped more than 60% sales as compare with previous tuesday. :o

this weekend is NDP wor

msian come to spore to see firework

sporean go jb makan and shopping ... good mood ma

expect jam jam jam this weekend?

aiyo, msian can see similar firework, especially during CNY lo, for few hours non-stop and over few days [:p]

Today having some free time after my lunch and busybody around JB Town to check JB Central businesses outcome, friends and associates told me very badly hurt in sequence are F&B, Shopping Malls, Car Wash, Salon & Facial, Foot Massage, Car workshop and Car Accessorary business, surprisingly all dropped more than 60% sales as compare with previous tuesday. :o

Wow impact faster than cooking instant noodle

30-50%!!!

This time round of Toll Fees Hike mastermind is JB Sultan, Najib just follows his orders [shakehead]

Wow impact faster than cooking instant noodle

This causeway toll fees issue is the beginning of Singaporeans start to learn for United as One People to boycott Malaysia Johor Bahru [thumbsup]

Well said. If MY's rational to increase toll is for the upkeep of EDL, LTA cannot use the same old argument that they always peg their toll rates to the MYsians.

If MY had spent money building EDL to improve traffic away from and to the CIQ, what do we have on this side of the causeway?

That damn viaduct leading up the CIQ is a big pain in the as.s with 2 lanes merging into one causing bottleneck. And the other viaduct is always closed for cars in the evening.

If any, LTA should cut the toll instead of increasing for this cr.ap!

On the other hand, MY also missed a good chance to improve traffic on their end.

- For departing vehicles, there are only two lanes leading to the CIQ but with many smaller lanes merging before these 2.

- And for incoming vehicles, one lane first before the buses' follow by another lane for a short distance.

EDL is EDL, want to upkeep, increase car road tax of the Malaysia cars or put a toll there, BKE also being used by alot of overloaded Malaysian truck that accelerate the wear and tear why we can't collect from them?

This time round of Toll Fees Hike mastermind is JB Sultan, Najib just follows his orders [shakehead]

This causeway toll fees issue is the beginning of Singaporeans start to learn for United as One People to boycott Malaysia Johor Bahru [thumbsup]

Can't praise you yet, but yeah lets us SINGAPOREAN unite as one, stop calling ourselves sinkies....

Edited by Deckbuild

So singaporeans if you got "Bone Air" this weekend NDP stay at home watch TV dun pai pai jao go to JB.

Edited by Waterh2o

So singaporeans if you got "Bone Air" this weekend NDP stay at home watch TV dun pai pai jao go to JB.

Yeah ! My first ND to stay at home to hang out my Country Flag out of my window, the upper red portion moon with 5 stars should be on the right side or left side arrrr... [confused]

Yep, I'm staying put throughout this long weekend. BTW, have not gone in for few years liao - simply not attracted by it...

Edited by Stevle

Yeah ! My first ND to stay at home to hang out my Country Flag out of my window, the upper red portion moon with 5 stars should be on the right side or left side arrrr... [confused]

When you hang it out, make sure this you are seeing the flag like below

flag2.gif

When you hang it out, make sure this you are seeing the flag like below

flag2.gif

Shall I salute with my left hand, it looks abit funny to see your flag display has done a U-turn

knee jerk reaction ... no surprise to me !!!

once spore side raise the toll ... then i would believe traffic drop but how much ... yet to be seen

Going in tomorrow - will update when get home.

If your TnGo card balance is lower than RM.20, please remember to join the further end last row of immigration counter with top-up facility, safe drive............ [:)]

Let me tell you a silly joke :D

I was at 5 years old when my Ah Gong passed away, running around the funeral until my dad called me to attend "change cloth" for my Ah Gong, I saw :o his 2 balls super huge and asked my mother that why so big size ? My mum closed my mouth and said...boy, don't anyhow says about Ah Gong !

At 45 years old, my dad passed away and now it is my turn to "change cloth" for my dad, I saw [:/] his balls with one big and another smaller, I starts to be abit curious and asked myself how come like that ? Quickly ran into toilet and checked mine is it the same with my dad ones.

Shockingly, mind were shrinked to very tiny in sizes because of 49 years under the one party system [laugh]

Well Said [thumbsup]

Die lah... I am fourth gen... boh jee liow!!!!

Tdy went in smooth as butter. Business cfm suffer

Went soon Huat bkt, used to be full during lunch. Tdy only 40% full

I'm a happy man tdy, smooth traffic, easy get table for lunch etc

Jb boleh

Tdy went in smooth as butter. Business cfm suffer

Went soon Huat bkt, used to be full during lunch. Tdy only 40% full

I'm a happy man tdy, smooth traffic, easy get table for lunch etc

Jb boleh

What else had made you happy man today, besides the food n easy traffic, leh...? [grin]