Epic accident scam turn disaster

Jman888

Careful. I saw my own eyes in Geylang last week. One PRC did that on the back of a car when the car reversing into the lot. I go down to kick that guy not to fake as I saw everything n was recorded on my DVR. I scream at him dun come n F#@k around in Singapore. I ask the driver to call Police n arrest him for scam as was recorded. That PRC guy just stand up n walk away. The driver tks me so many times and want to buy me a meal. haha

You damn powderful man. Like post sniper. One shot one kill. One post, MCF MOTW leaderboard liao. :D

Careful. I saw my own eyes in Geylang last week. One PRC did that on the back of a car when the car reversing into the lot. I go down to kick that guy not to fake as I saw everything n was recorded on my DVR. That PRC guy just stand up n walk away.

Should submit the video to police to arrest the bugger and send him back to where he came from and ban him from ever setting foot into Singapore.

You are the man! Care to share the video you recorded?

No big deal bro. just help fellow motorist. Never download the video into PC. Should be overlap from days of recording.

Should submit the video to police to arrest the bugger and send him back to where he came from and ban him from ever setting foot into Singapore.

Bro, all the PRC looks the same. Dress the same. Squat the same. Talk the same. In Geylang! hahahahahhahahha

Lion and Dragon dance? Sounds good. I prefer the famous Geylang Snake Charming acts myself. :D

Bro, u talking abt female "snake" ?? hahahahaha

No, my snake is definitely male. The charmer is always female though. :D

You sibeh good. Cfm you MCF member of the week.

Yah NVNT [flowerface][flowerface][flowerface]

hahahha pls la. I low profile la. Just sharing.

No, my snake is definitely male. The charmer is always female though. :D

Kaoz I know liao.U want the charmer to blow yr "snake"

You damn powderful man. Like post sniper. One shot one kill. One post, MCF MOTW leaderboard liao. :D

Bro, one shot one kill? cannot la.

i think this one takes the cake ! i might have paid her some money just for the acting !!

Edited by Ysc3