Joseph22 Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 I stayed there in the 80s before for some minor ops, the hospital is kind of "dirty". that one is gahment hospital or community hospital?? didn't know there is a hospital there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 safety cruising on the lane 3 not lane 1 lol KNN...Seekia....driving continental car and don't know how to reads speedometer in miles and kilometer..........lah Blocking all the way and thinks he is fast enough in "over taking" lane, drink coffee type of special driving license lah.................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 26, 2014 Author Share August 26, 2014 KNN...Seekia....driving continental car and don't know how to reads speedometer in miles and kilometer..........lah Blocking all the way and thinks he is fast enough in "over taking" lane, drink coffee type of special driving license lah.................... chiobu le so i forgiven her haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 chiobu le so i forgiven her haha Wah Lan ! I just came back from my 3rd. round KTV and you are still reading my posting's Let's come together and look for chiobu'ssss for exercises lah............................ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiawy 1st Gear August 27, 2014 Share August 27, 2014 that one is gahment hospital or community hospital?? didn't know there is a hospital there. Toa Payoh Hospital was a government hospital Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 (edited) It happen on the Raub Highway in West Malaysia, those who frequently driving into our northern neighbour Highways must watch out for Ambulance (Ambulance appear in 0:15 sec) beside small animals and road debris My great respect to the black colour Honda CRV kind driver timely filter leftward into road shoulder to give opening space for the dashcam car to avoid head to head collision with the dangerous wrong driving direction Ambulance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVNQthFh6WU Edited November 25, 2014 by 2BDriver 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elessar 1st Gear November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 It happen on the Raub Highway in West Malaysia, those who frequently driving into our northern neighbour Highways must watch out for Ambulance (Ambulance appear in 0:15 sec) beside small animals and road debris My great respect to the black colour Honda CRV kind driver timely filter leftward into road shoulder to give opening space for the dashcam car to avoid head to head collision with the dangerous wrong driving direction Ambulance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVNQthFh6WU The Honda driver is considerate and with good situational awareness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 The Honda driver is considerate and with good situational awareness. This is the type of good, kind and considerate drivers that we must have on our roads and expressway Super Good Hearted Road User 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 Yes, do ALWAYS give way to ambulance. Whenever I see one coming in my rear view mirror, doesnt matter whether the lights/sirens is on, I'll always filter left to let the ambulance pass. Life is at stake and every second counts. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 26, 2014 Share November 26, 2014 that one is gahment hospital or community hospital?? didn't know there is a hospital there.last time no community or government hospital....all controlled by a single entity that is the moh.....now corporatised/privatised to serve the people better.....but....better not say! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 26, 2014 Share November 26, 2014 It happen on the Raub Highway in West Malaysia, those who frequently driving into our northern neighbour Highways must watch out for Ambulance (Ambulance appear in 0:15 sec) beside small animals and road debris My great respect to the black colour Honda CRV kind driver timely filter leftward into road shoulder to give opening space for the dashcam car to avoid head to head collision with the dangerous wrong driving direction Ambulance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVNQthFh6WU Crazy. Is this ambulance stolen? The driver should travel on the road shoulder instead on the overtaking lane. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 26, 2014 Share November 26, 2014 Sure or not? If TP came, it means there was serious delay/traffic jam along the way. Example: I did witnessed one ambulance being deliberately delayed by ignorant pedestrains during an open house. A lady had her foot crushed by the gangway when it was lifted seconds earlier by a wave, and landed onto her foot. A crowd gathered to watch and the ambulance was 'blocked' from rushing the casualty to the hospital/medical centre. The ambulance's siren was being totally ignored by pedestrains in its way. I happened to had cycled there and knew the ambulance needed help that I could offered. I rang my bicycle bell repeatedly and the pedestrains reluctantly gave way. I repeatedly rang my bicycle bell while cycling until the ambulance arrived at the medical centre. GPS also useless with such pedestrains having such mindset. Now I have some idea why they packed me off to SCDF, after a few reservist in-camp. I seen pedestrains crossing zerba crossing despite ambulance siren is on.Ambulance had e-brake for the pedestrains. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 27, 2014 Share November 27, 2014 Deaf pedestrians also can cross roads, but can not heard any siren. Ambulance driver needs better training. Usually deaf people are survivors and sharp with their eyes... those who are not wont live long enough to cross the roads [sweatdrop] I believe the road shoulder is for the ambulance to travel during such emergency. Perhaps that ambulance driver not briefed about this. High ground clearance 4x4 ambulances are good at overcoming road kerbs etc to keep moving despite jams!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic November 27, 2014 Share November 27, 2014 Our whole population needs education... whether drivers or pedestrians ... GIVE WAY to AMBULANCE ! This should apply to all - regardless of race, language or religion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...